Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melaniefrom Colorado, US

Great stay!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time here! The area is beautiful, our room was comfortable, and the breakfast was really delicious! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom Texas

Great B&B for family

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. 20 min from Dingle and great view the whole way. Great breakfast, dinner and staff. Staying with 10 month old and worked out great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr and Mrs Tfrom essex uk

superb location and service

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
location was fantastic with views across the sea and cliffs a short walk to the nearest village with a couple of nice pubs . The room was comfortable and clean, the food excellent ( breakfast and also the restaurant in the evening) and the hosts couldn't be more welcoming and helpful with useful local knowledge and tips. We spent three weeks touring Ireland in various hotels and b & b's and Gorman's Cliff top was a clear favorite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessefrom Colorado

amazing views, clean large rooms

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the Dingle peninsula in general and Gorman's in particular. Our too. Was large, clean, and quiet. The restaurant served great breakfast and dinner. Wonderful walking trails start right across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melinda & Peterfrom Australia

Irish hospitality at it's finest!

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Huge room with lovely comfortable furnishings and magnificent view of the ocean. Friendly staff excellent food - definitely a highlight of our trip :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greggfrom Calgary, AB, Canada

Great Atlantic Way stopover

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Solitude and proximity to great hiking made this a great place to stay
Cons: Service in the restaurant was a little slow and breakfast starts too late for anyone wanting to get an early start.
Just steps from a great hike to Ballydavid and beyond to the most beautiful beach in Ireland. Good location on the Dingle Peninsula and Vincent's food was great. A wonderful place to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Service Is Terrible and Cold - Great Location

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I visited this property for our anniversary trip. After we decided to include Dingle in our travel plans, we researched and felt that Gorman's was a great fit for our stay..... The location is beautiful, rooms are comfortable (no lavish accommodations for the price) but the SERVICE and ATTITUDE were both HORRIBLE If you want the charm and friendly disposition of the Irish, I would strongly recommend looking elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom Dublin

Somethings very different

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Warm cosy and friendly hotel. Found the waiting staff a pleasure to talk to. Didnt have much contact with the owners who I hear so much about. Breakfast with that view is one of a kind. I fell in love with Kerry all over again. Its far from Dingle town which is what I wanted. Try the cliff walk, or go to the pier. Use of car essential to stay here. Rooms traditional, humble, clean and cosy. Will stay again, if I can afford to.