Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Simbach,Niederbayern

Ansprechendes nettes Stadthotel

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Größe des Zimmers, Swimmingpool
Cons: Sauerkeit im angrenzenden (Hotel)Pub
Location: in Killarney,all sighthseeings like Dingle, Nationalpark of Killarney, Ring of Kerry and so on and so on...........
in angenehmer , fussläufiger Nähe zu Killarney; Auto kann problemlos geparkt werden; übersichtlich; Sterne gerechtfertigt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice hotel, lots of parking

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Staff are nice, at night the lady at the desk gave me a travel adaptor to charge the phone.
Cons: The girl who helped us at the check out kept us waiting while she chatted. It was annoying because we had gotten up early to as to get a good start.
Location: Good location!
Our stay was very short, so couldn't use any of the facilities. We had a rented car, so we're looking for hotels with parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Hôtel et emplacement très agréable. Dommage que le restaurant soit fermé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Seanfrom Portlaoise

Excellent hotel, very family friendly

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Very enjoyable stay, we found the hotel to be very family friendly, resturant / bar food in the hotel was very nice and staff very helpful. Hotel very close to town centre and would stay there again without question.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Dated room, uncomfortable mattresses.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Nice location in Killarney, access to the Ring of Kerry.
Cons: New TV's, cable TV selection. New comfortable mattresses.
Location: Near ring of Kerry, Torc falls.
TV's quite dated, tv reception poor with limited channels. Mattresses had no support, appeared dated. The pull out couch mattress was also (but more expected) very uncomfortable. Son slept on floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reneefrom Mallow

Thanks

Posted Feb 2, 2015 
Both of us had the flu and were a bit run down, so we decided to have a short break, We have stayed at the Holiday Inn before and again found The hospitality great, the staff were wonderful, which means a lot to an older couple like us. Thanks again to all. Renee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaronfrom Germany

Nice hotel!

Posted Jan 16, 2015 
Good stay hotel is nice and staff is friendly. Hotel is older and you can tell but is taken care of. This is the second time we have stayed here and would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Holiday inn killarney

Posted Jan 6, 2015 
Great hotel staff friendly bar food great pool a bit small. Overall very good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patfrom Galway

Holiday Inn

Posted Dec 12, 2014 
Great Hotel. Stayed there before and its fairly convenient to everything.