Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by WAB from Boston, MA

Beautiful hotel with wonderful accommodations

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Location: Great location; walking distance to the main street, etc. (Note: Killarney was VERY quiet in January and many pubs, restaurants and shops were closed
We loved our experience at this hotel from beginning to end. The staff were excellent. The hotel was beautiful. Clean, spacious and modern rooms. Beautiful spa with pools, hot tubs, etc. Relaxing library.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Australia

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: everything the staff were great the room was beauitifull and most important the bed was so comfortable
Location: location perfect walking distance 2 min to centre of town
we toured around ireland this year at christmas and this was my favourite hotel loved it !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shane Gray from Dublin, Ireland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Enda from Dublin

Perfect

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent in all aspects of service, convenience, staff friendliness. Lived up to all expectations. Good value for a hotel of such standard. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa O Driscoll from Cork

Top class hotel!

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel spells luxury and five star quality, We wer lucky enough to stay in a suite and you could gladly live there! Staff wer very friendly and helpful and with the Christmas decor,I never wanted to leave!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike from cork

excellence

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 star all the wsy !!! This hotel was so good I did not want ti leave !very well wort a visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot!

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Got a free suite upgrade, room was very comfortable and I found the Hotel to be excellently maintained and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Great location also, just a couple of minutes walk from the Main street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ring of Kerry

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Very helpful friendly staff. Comfortable quiet room. Fresh fruit in room everyday. Bottled water in room everyday. Central location Breakfast buffet doesn't have a lot of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 5, 2013
Location: Smack in town
It's years since I stayed there. It was great that my memory of it was correct. I had messed up the booking they sorted it breakfast served til 11am. Just loved it