Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Great spot nice and central and quite luxurious

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort and warm welcoming fire and staff
Cons: No improvements as was perfect
Location: Drive around ring of kerry
Very friendly helpful staff . Coud not fault it.very happy with everything 10/10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Decent Hotel with much within walking distance

Posted Dec 25, 2014
The hotel was overall nice but the staff seemed pretty indifferent to us. We never felt overalls welcome although they never did anything wrong either. The location was wonderful, within walking distance to bars, restaurants, and shopping. The room was nice but you can hear everything going on in the hallway without even trying to. It was a decent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by josephfrom silver spring md

YAY Killarney!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boyfriend says not big enough TV
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom Honolulu

Overall great

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel, brilliant location, staff were well trained, breakfast was good. One of our best hotels in Ireland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GOfrom 広島

交通至便。

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
鉄道、バスターミナル近く、繁華街の入口にあります。少し古いけれど広い部屋で、2ベッド、バスタブ付(ただしシャワーは固定式)湯沸かし器、収納タンス、セーフティーボックスあり。WI-FI無料、冷蔵庫は無し。洗面台は折角シンクが二つあるのにそれぞれ水と温水の蛇口が別々で不便。バスジェル、クリーム、コンディショナー入りシャンプーあり。毎日夕方水入りポットと氷のサービス。街は大変華やかで食べる所多数、観光場所も多く楽しく滞在できました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sligo

Wonderful staff, beautiful decor, great location

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Staff went out of their way to be helpful-really impressive. Room was beautiful, would definitely stay there again. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Ireland

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay .stayed there over a weekend and couldn't believe how peaceful it was.nice room.and central location car park a bit away from hotel other than that great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Travel Junkiefrom St Joseph, MI

Right "downtown"

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed visiting Killarney though I found the hotel to be a little outdated for my taste. It's a very old hotel with old decor though the rooms where very spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and it is in a price location. I did notice that most of the 4 star hotels in that area appeared to be older and outdated so it might be the issue in Killarney. I would probably stay there again since it was still a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com