Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin usa

Right in the center of town. Really nice.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Really a gem right down town
Only negative was not understanding pool use, traveling from the states the rules of use were different and the pool was off limits to children at 7pm which was exactly when we were done site seeing & wanted to be in. Also you need a swim cap to be in pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alisafrom Maryland

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is centrally located and close to everything amazing Killarney has to offer. The room was a great size and we loved that the bathroom had a jacuzzi tub. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom West Cork

Great Location

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located in a great area and personally I think that's its main advantage, The reception staff were far from friendly and very uninviting . The Room was spotless and I have to say well done to the accommodation manager and her team as they are doing a fantastic job. The chef in the buffet at breakfast was very friendly and welcoming and the breakfast was lovely. It is a pity that the reception member of staff that checked us in on arrival was not very nice as first impressions mean alot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, good location, but hotel's decor appears tired. Interior stairs on floors make travel with bags difficult. Many tour groups appear to stay at hotel. Overall, an average hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by garyfrom Clonakilty

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will definitely visit again. The staff were fantastic, and room was clean and comfortable. The only minus would be the lack of private parking, but there are plenty of public car parks in the vicinity, and a small refund is also offered by the hotel to your parking costs. Easy access to the centre of town and the many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karinafrom Galway

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel. Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff at reception.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Limerick

So noisy, Never again

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The front door
Cons: Build a new hotel with proper walls
Location: Main st, drink enough so you'll pass out because you wont be able to sleep
The noise during the night was shocking, my nerves nearly came @ me with the lack of sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom Cork

Lovely

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Very clean. Modern and well maintained.