Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, good location, but hotel's decor appears tired. Interior stairs on floors make travel with bags difficult. Many tour groups appear to stay at hotel. Overall, an average hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by garyfrom Clonakilty

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will definitely visit again. The staff were fantastic, and room was clean and comfortable. The only minus would be the lack of private parking, but there are plenty of public car parks in the vicinity, and a small refund is also offered by the hotel to your parking costs. Easy access to the centre of town and the many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karinafrom Galway

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel. Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff at reception.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Limerick

So noisy, Never again

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The front door
Cons: Build a new hotel with proper walls
Location: Main st, drink enough so you'll pass out because you wont be able to sleep
The noise during the night was shocking, my nerves nearly came @ me with the lack of sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom Cork

Lovely

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Very clean. Modern and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really loved the Killarney Towers Hotel, and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in Killarney! It was walking distance to the train station and everything in City Centre. It was clean, comfortable, and had a very luxurious feel to it for a great price. Breakfast was great too! Overall a perfect stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lukas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamiefrom London

Great Hotel, right in the middle of things!

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Just stayed here for the weekend for the girlfriend's birthday!Lovely place! Staff very friendly and helpful! It's in a great location! The only downside was two single beds pushed together rather than a double and our air con was a bit temperamental but I'm sure if I'd have asked they'd have fixed it! All in all very nice stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Privacy Issues

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not fault except for the fact that there was a door between our room and the next doors room, this door was locked, however I could hear very clearly all conversations in the next room and felt uncomfortable with the fact.