Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel in Kilnarney

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We had a great stay at the Brehon, one of the best hotels of our whole trip. Spa is awesome, and the rooms are huge and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bookerfrom Cork

Great Vitality Suite

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay overall but the beds were disappointing. We had twin beds in room 316 but the beds were very squeaky and the bedding/pillows were second rate really, you expect better in this hotel. The vitality suite however was amazing and would go back just for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chloefrom Bandon

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed here twice, absolutely loved the room when I stayed 1st...it had two huge windows over looking the mountains. The room on my 2nd visit was ok but a bit dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clodaghfrom Cork

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stunning Hotel Would definitely recommend !! The spa is amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Jun 16, 2014
this place was great and totally not expected. new, very classy with great rooms and everything was immaculate. beds were a little stiff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Oksanafrom NY

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, big rooms, perfect location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by allanfrom clare

fantastic as always!!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Brehon never fails to impress and we always enjoy our time there!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John Sweeneyfrom Dublin

A very good modern hotel

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stayed for one night bed and breakfast with my wife en route to the ring of Kerry...lovely well appointed hotel...did not disappoint in any way. The bar food was lovely too and we both enjoyed our short stay.