Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kildare

Very central location! Lovely place to stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Really friendly staff. Spotless room and delishious breakfast. The room was nicer than many hotels I've stayed in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Professional staff, centrally located hotel, great service and a la carte breakfast included in the price. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr empfehlenswert!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
+Sehr zentral (ca. 50m bis Zentrum) +Freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal +Sauber +Ruhig +Irischer Wohnstil (trotzdem modern) -Nichts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The Fairview

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was really lovely, the room was quite pleasant, however the heater stopped working halfway through the evening. The staff seemed confused by our report of no heat. However, the rest of our stay was delightful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Courtice, Ontario, Canada

A Canadian's perspective

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this Hotel was absolutely OUTSTANDING !!!! I cannot say enough positive things about this establishment. From the minute you pull up to the Hotel, the Charm and warmth is felt instantly. ALL the staff working so hard to make sure your stay is a good one. The food and dining area wonderful. One of the two best nights my husband and I have ever had while travelling. I would rate this Hotel 100/100%. Thank you too EVERYONE who helped make our stay a memorable one !!!!!! Can't wait too go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pembrokeshire. Wales

Central to town and tourist attractions.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to the town with lots of shops, pubs and restaurants .
Cons: Dining room very confined but there are plans for extension we understand.
Location: Good location.
All very enjoyable again. Home from home. Everything you need for a short break away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alanfrom Washington DC

Good Hotel, Bad Parking

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, People were nice, Room was nice. PARKING SUCKED!!! Parking location was fine, it was like a block down the street but you have to pay for the parking there. Hotel doesnt have free or reduced parking rates. Other wise everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Curt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Killarney

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Cons: Receptionist not the most friendly, seemed to confuse efficiency with friendliness
Very nice overall, breakfast staff were lovely, receptionist not the most friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DebnJerfrom Fairview

Nice place

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice. A bit over priced for what it was. Noisy because it faced the busy road.