Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to down center.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Excellent hotel, strongly recommend, good location and wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Bra hotell, bra pris samt läge. Hjälp Sam personal och bra frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Fine Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Nice, clean. Staff very accommodating. Suggest continental breakfast . Breakfast to restrictive. Want to come and go on my own terms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Fairview

Posted Apr 1, 2015
The Fairview is in a great location...very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannon O from Virginia

Nice room/service Noisy neighborhood.

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room was nice and service terrific. unfortunately, it was on a very noisy corner so difficult to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simon from Germany

Good value for the price.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and central location. The hotel room we had was quite big. Generally speaking everything was good. The only thing which would be to improve is the breakfast. Very slow service...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The Penthouse is amazing!

Posted Mar 6, 2015
We stayed in the penthouse and it was the best hotel room I've ever stayed in. The bathroom has a huge private jacuzzi, there's a lovely 4 poster bed, and the lounge area had luxury sofas and a huge wall mounted tv! It was the most luxurious stay I could have imagined and the highlight of our holiday. It was definitely worth spending the bit more to have such a special room. Breakfast was also really good with an a la carte menu as well as buffet option. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Only downsides were the tiny pocket hairdryer which was stuck to the inside of a drawer (making it tricky to use) and the lack of on-site or free parking. Would 100% recommend going here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liam from Cork

Fair Play Fairview

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was fantastic. Traditional irish was top notch and the buffet was excellent. Les our waiter was hilarious and made our morning. Over all I highly recommend it. Location ideal and staff amazing. Shire pub right nextdoor for LOTR fans is a trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kildare

Very central location! Lovely place to stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Really friendly staff. Spotless room and delishious breakfast. The room was nicer than many hotels I've stayed in!