Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Bra hotell, bra pris samt läge. Hjälp Sam personal och bra frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Fine Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Nice, clean. Staff very accommodating. Suggest continental breakfast . Breakfast to restrictive. Want to come and go on my own terms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Fairview

Posted Apr 1, 2015
The Fairview is in a great location...very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The Penthouse is amazing!

Posted Mar 6, 2015
We stayed in the penthouse and it was the best hotel room I've ever stayed in. The bathroom has a huge private jacuzzi, there's a lovely 4 poster bed, and the lounge area had luxury sofas and a huge wall mounted tv! It was the most luxurious stay I could have imagined and the highlight of our holiday. It was definitely worth spending the bit more to have such a special room. Breakfast was also really good with an a la carte menu as well as buffet option. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Only downsides were the tiny pocket hairdryer which was stuck to the inside of a drawer (making it tricky to use) and the lack of on-site or free parking. Would 100% recommend going here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kildare

Very central location! Lovely place to stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Really friendly staff. Spotless room and delishious breakfast. The room was nicer than many hotels I've stayed in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Professional staff, centrally located hotel, great service and a la carte breakfast included in the price. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr empfehlenswert!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
+Sehr zentral (ca. 50m bis Zentrum) +Freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal +Sauber +Ruhig +Irischer Wohnstil (trotzdem modern) -Nichts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Even though the hotel is in town it feels like your a 1,000,000 miles away. The man at reception was so friendly and so nice, I have never met someone like him before, he really made us feel so at home!The room was amazing, the jacuzzi was unbelievable! Breakfast was A1!We're definately returning for more very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valeriefrom Cork

A jewel in the heart of Killarney.

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Fairview is situated in the centre of Killarney town.The hotel is immaculately kept .The rooms are quite spacious and very comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful.We were served our breakfast by Les who really makes the guests feel welcome.We have stayed at the Fairview twice in 5 weeks and would highly recommend it.