Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dian George from Roscrea, Co. Tipperary

Close to Killarney

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good, excellent and attentive staff, lovely rooms which were warm as the weather had turned cold. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pj from Cork

Wedding

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all it was good stay,, very good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sean from kildare

lovely hotel.

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would stay there again, but you wouldn't walk back to the hotel after a night out you have to get a taxi its too far.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jim C from Dublin

Comfortable, good food, value for money hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked single rooms and were given family rooms which meant there was plenty of room. The rooms appeared to be refurbished recently and were painted in restful colours with a bright clean carpet. Staff friendly and helpful and food of good quality and quantity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paula

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at the Heights Hotel in Killarney. We did not want to be in the centre of the town as this can often mean noise well into the night, however the Heights while just outside the town centre was still well within walking distance (even after a few drinks :)). The staff were very pleasant and friendly and we had a lovely big, comfortable room. My only one criticisim of the hotel was the lack of atmosphere in the reception area especially, I wonder would some quiet background music help? Overall we were happy with our stay and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary

Posted May 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Truly awesome! I will be travelling to Ireland every year beginning 2013, the heights will be the only place I stay from now on. Everything was really wonderful. Thank you!