Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alexandria, VA

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Beautiful grounds, nice rooms.
Cons: Noise proofing.
Location: It was nice to walk to downtown, although we got there too late for shopping. Thanks to scheduling Dr appt for y daughter.
Loved the stay. Could hear neighbors in their rooms though. Would have liked a tad more quiet. Beautiful grounds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great,friendly and professional

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
On arrival we were met and greated by very friendly and professional reception staff who made every effort to ensure our "hotel experience" was great.The dining room staff were friendly and the food was exceptional especiall the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quick getaway

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
We visited in off season and this was clearly apparent with the reduced staffing and lobby being painted. Despite that, the service was lovely, and the rooms and hotel demonstrating opulent features of days gone bye.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The hotel has excellent facilities and close to centre of Killarney. Breakfast was very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by P.J.from Concord MA

Great hotel, great location

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We (two couples) spent one night here on a four-day drive around Ireland, and it was all we could have hoped for. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The place to stay in Killarney

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stately hotel, we really liked it very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PATRICKfrom Dungarvan

Looking forward to our next visit.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife & I experienced a fabulous stay due to outstanding customer service, excellent food & in lovely surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by maryfrom cork city

fantastic service

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything verygood
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com