Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Smoking

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: $50
Cons: Don't put a non-smoker in a room that has clearly been smoked in.
Location: Ring of Kerry!
Our "non-smoking" room reeked of cigarettes! Blankets hand long strands of black hair...I'm blonde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Situated well for a tour of the Ring of Kerry

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Booked online easily and check in and stay was most enjoyable. Room very comfortable and well appointed. Reception staff very helpful and efficient. A very lovely experience. Thank you!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annefrom Tipperary

Travel Inn killarney friendly staff very clean.

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately we found the hotel very tired and quite empty however the staff were very friendly and helpful.The hotel is far from 4 star but then again it was very cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent value

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent, service, great location and fantastic value for money. The shower water pressure was absolutely amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn Cfrom New York, USA

Beautiful views!

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel in 2009 and after my experience there, I decided not to book it during this trip. The hotel changed names/owners and I mistakenly booked it again this time. Well, I was pleasantly surprised (and a little relieved). The hotel was clean, roomy and overall a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

All good - no quibbles

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A really lovely one night stay! A friend and I shopped in Killarney and went for dinner before returning to our home away from home - a suite in the travel in. We had everything we needed for a night of chat, snacks, tv and comfort. The staff were lovely, we checked in earlier and popped some wine and snacks in the fridge. We brought our own coffee and breakfast food too - so at 84 euro for a Saturday night break - we enjoyed great value!! Will go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, NV

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Nice hotel. A little out of the way for Killarney. Quiet and great parking. Only has bar food, but very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel and staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel mit schöner Ausstattung

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Die Einrichtung und auch das Bad schienen sehr neu zu sein. Alles war sehr sauber. Das Personal höflich und hilfsbereit.