Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, NV

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Nice hotel. A little out of the way for Killarney. Quiet and great parking. Only has bar food, but very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel mit schöner Ausstattung

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Die Einrichtung und auch das Bad schienen sehr neu zu sein. Alles war sehr sauber. Das Personal höflich und hilfsbereit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could feel the springs in the bed. Everything was clean. Nothing great other then the staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom australia

Easy to find

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The staff were very helpful and made our stay there worth while it is on the out scurts of town but that might suit some people
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Harbour, NL

Very nice hotel! Room was very nice

Posted Oct 15, 2014
A great room at a good rate. I would recommend this for anyone traveling through Killarney. We were pleasantly surprised that our triple room had three individual bed for us three sisters.... And well appointed as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle, NSW, Australia

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Our room, and the entire hotel, was spotlessly clean, with a comfortable and quiet room. The downstairs bar has great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Killarney Hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The hotel was in a quiet neighborhood. It is not on GPS but if you type in Hotel Europe this hotel is across the street.
Cons: Walk in showers for those of us who prefer this as we are older.
Location: Short drive to downtown Killarney. See Ross Castle.
Very clean and comfortable room. Restaurant and bar on premises. Easy access to parking on site.