Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Reno, nv

Great hotel, we'll run

Posted Jan 18, 2014
This is the one to stay at!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
Nice place, a little ways from the center of town, but they have a shuttle. Restaurant and bar attached, which was OK. Nice view of the water, quiet surroundings except for a few of the water planes landing nearby. Comparable to a Super 8 type of htel, nothing fancy, basic accomodations, rooms kinda small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great restaurant/bar at this hotel!

Posted Sep 29, 2010
On the waterfront, great restaurant/bar at the hotel with fresh wild seafood!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by samandjanet from flagstaff , Az.

Nice place

Posted Sep 15, 2010
I've stayed here before and will probably stay again. The continental breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls Idaho

As Good as it gets

Posted Aug 18, 2010
We had a great time from the time nwe arrived until we left. The owners are both working in the Inn and want to keep you happy. The food was first class and the service was the best. We also went fishing with Cpt. Bruce and had the best fishing trips ever. We would and will do it again!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2010 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach, FL

Great place to Unwind...

Posted Sep 19, 2008
Hotel is located on the north side of town inside passage, so you see all cruises coming in and out. Out of the way for complete quietness overnight, and just 5 minutes or less than 5 miles from downtown. Hotel restaurant food was excellent. Service was very good and continental breakfast was included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

An OK Place to Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2008 on Hotels.com
Reasonable accomadations, but pretty far from town. A good thing if you want to steer clear of crowds of tourists. Hotel-to-Airport trip is a bit shorter than being located in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eugene, Oregon

Not Impressed

Posted Aug 10, 2008
This hotel is associated with a marina. During the fishing season the boats go out early in the morning. Sleeping was difficult because the drunks were loud until late in the evening and then I had to listen to them throwing up in the morning and or talking loudly starting at about 4AM while they waited for their boat to go out. The hotel also charge $100.00 against my card for sundry expenses, I did not spend any money on sundry expenses and despite having called them and asked them to remove the charge it is still appearing on my card. I will call again on Monday.