Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Queensland

Everything you need away from home.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Location: Right next to Kew Junction where the trams run. The unit is self contained and has a supermarket almost next door and shops and restaurants nearby too
The location was perfect. Trams and shopping nearby. Everything you could need was in the unit which was very clean. Only complaint that was hardly the fault of management was there was a LOT of cigarette smoke in the stairwell. That much that in the mornings we could smell it our lounge room. It is a no smoking complex. Mentioned it to management who listened and did what they could. Can't complain there. We would love to come back and stay for a week and would recommend this place to family and friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, and cheap

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Need to replace toilet cistern - stuck together with sticky tape! Stove elements not working. Very loud water noises on down pipes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

3 nights

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in a comfortable, spacious, clean 2 bdrm. Free wireless was slow. Busy but quiet and safe residential area with convenient shopping and restaurant choices. Easy public transportation to city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kellyfrom Noosa

Location! Great rooms

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Travelling with small children can be expensive and tiring. Quest Kew is perfectly set up: serviced apartments, Woolworths and restaurants at your front door, great parking, tram stop close by and warm and comfortable rooms. Plus the prices are quite reasonable for what you get in Melbourne - the most overpriced poor quality accommodation capital of Austria. We'll definitely use Quest Kew again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Martafrom Melbourne, VIC

Internet and water broken

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, beds were comfortable, and the service at reception was good. However, this could not overcome the shoddy condition of the infrastructure. Internet barely worked, water was shut off once on purpose to track down a leak, then inoperable because said leak turned into a water main break.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Samanthafrom Brisbane

Great Location

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed with my 3 children. A spacious and comfortable apartment located next to shops which was convenient. Will stay again when visiting Melbourne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay,quiet and staff very helpful, masterbedroom could have used some drapes over the 2 high set windows, a bit bright.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Browne'sfrom Albury

Weekend away

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couldn't be happier, always wary unless I know someone who has stayed but was very pleased especially with the friendly welcome and advice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bob@tusmorefrom Adelaide SA

Guest at Quest

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always a good sleep and stay