Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kellyfrom Noosa

Location! Great rooms

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Travelling with small children can be expensive and tiring. Quest Kew is perfectly set up: serviced apartments, Woolworths and restaurants at your front door, great parking, tram stop close by and warm and comfortable rooms. Plus the prices are quite reasonable for what you get in Melbourne - the most overpriced poor quality accommodation capital of Austria. We'll definitely use Quest Kew again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Martafrom Melbourne, VIC

Internet and water broken

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, beds were comfortable, and the service at reception was good. However, this could not overcome the shoddy condition of the infrastructure. Internet barely worked, water was shut off once on purpose to track down a leak, then inoperable because said leak turned into a water main break.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Samanthafrom Brisbane

Great Location

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed with my 3 children. A spacious and comfortable apartment located next to shops which was convenient. Will stay again when visiting Melbourne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay,quiet and staff very helpful, masterbedroom could have used some drapes over the 2 high set windows, a bit bright.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Browne'sfrom Albury

Weekend away

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couldn't be happier, always wary unless I know someone who has stayed but was very pleased especially with the friendly welcome and advice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bob@tusmorefrom Adelaide SA

Guest at Quest

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always a good sleep and stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark Sfrom Sydney, NSW

Convenient location

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location close to quality local restaurants and transport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kayefrom Australia

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Extremely hot days (40-44deg ), air conditioning was lovely rooms cool when we came back at night. Hotel staff very polite and helpful.
Convenient, as we attended the Australian Open, only a 20 min tram ride away. Nice restaurants in the Kew area for dining out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wenofrom Echuca

Great Location

Posted Oct 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will definately stay again. The location was fantastic with surrounding shops, restaurants, supermarket :-)