Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent deal off peak season

Posted Nov 15, 2014
We stayed in a king bed, jacuzzi suite the first Saturday of November. Not exactly peak golf season in Nothern Michigan. No staff on site but everything was ready for our stay. Nice suite. EXCELLENT view of Torch Lake and golf course. Will make this an annual trip for the Iceman Cometh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kalamazoo, MI

Beautiful view

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Just like a home
Cons: Mattress was a little soft compared to what we are used to.
Location: Golf, water, shopping, food.
Great view of torch lake. Condo was very nice and comfortable. Very quiet although there were only two condos in use this weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Isabelita C.from Bowie, MD

A Gaming Golf & Resort

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love the place. It is very quiet and restful. Tho they lack other activities like music for those who loves to stay late and listen to music and maybe socialize. I am not a golfer but they should address non-golfers too that stay in the resort. There are days that guests stays in the condo and there are no activities provided for the like of us (me). A little music and a space to do some line dance or dancing on 1 or 2 days a week would be great addition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Will play golf next time ...

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful experience - likely to return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Andyfrom Stockbridge

Anniversary

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found out at arrival, this was NOT much of a resort at all. It did have a couple of nice Golf Coarses, but no real restaurant, pool, fitness center, or any other amenities of a real resort. Very misleading!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Getaway!

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: It was away from all of the busyness of the area, but still close to everything.
Cons: A hot tub on the deck outside : )
Location: We loved the lake and how close it was to all of the shops as well as the wonderful drives around the lake.
This had a home away from home comfort. It had everything you would expect in a fine condo. Very roomy and modern. We absolutely loved it. Will book again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Peaceful Tranquil Setting on Tourch Lake and 4 Pro golf courses

Posted Oct 11, 2011
A-Ga-Ming Golf Resort has peaceful tranquil setting on Torch Lake and 4 Pro golf courses. Our condo was clean and equipped with full size kitchen and screen room with priceless views. The beautiful pictures we took while playing golf are post card like quality.