Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DW from ILLINOIS

Great location/ Easy to find

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great as always! Great hotel chain to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from Yorkville, IL

Great Pool

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay here. This hotel has the longest pool hours of anywhere I have ever stayed, which is great when you have three fish, I mean kids. :) Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler from Illinois

Comfortable Room for Travelers

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We received a quiet room, on second floor, and found comfortable beds and good breakfast. Our family was able to gather in the meeting room for our holiday party, so thank you to the staff for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place. i'll use again

Posted Nov 20, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve from Minneapolis, MN

My weekend in Kewanee, IL was great.

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Please see above.
Cons: Nothing really. I had a very nice stay.
Location: My stay coincided with an event put on by the Walldogs, a group of artists who beautify small towns by painting murals on old buildings. Very fun.
My Mom is from Kewanee, IL and I have visited numerous times, but she had a full house this past weekend, July 12-14. So I stayed at the AmericInn for my first hotel stay in Kewanee. It was a great experience. A very friendly and helpful staff, clean, quiet and comfortable room, good coffee in the lobby in the morning. It was a very pleasant stay. The next best thing to Mom's in Kewanee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JB from Elmhurst

Nice location and friendly staff

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The accommodations were clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Made us feel welcome!

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Cons: A general rail for safety in the shower!
Nice remodeled hotel that was a good second town location for graduation 39 miles away in already full Galesburg! Go Knox graduates!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
front desk was not very nice