Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Was extremely quiet! Bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows.
Spent one night here and was pleasantly surprised how nice the room was. The front desk person was very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleville, IL

Refreshing Experience

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We enjoyed our stay because of the attentive staff, good breakfast and clean room. Beds were comfortable and we enjoyed the quietness of the room. Thank you for a wonderful get away weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Cons: More variety in the breakfast items.
Pleasant experience. Clean, comfy, good parking. Quite area of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fulton, MO

OK for where it's at

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: I liked its location near our family and the convenience of an indoor pool.
Cons: The staff could be kinder and the beds softer.
Location: There was shopping nearby.
The staff were not as friendly as other hotels where we've stayed. There were a few tiny ants in the bathroom overnight, and the beds were not soft. But the pool area was lovely, and the breakfast room offered good food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

very nice stop on bicycle trip

Posted Oct 31, 2014
nice motel, staff exceptionally helpful, nice breakfast, awesome indoor pool and hot tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave Warning from Grant Park, IL

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Whenever I am in the area calling on customers, this is my hotel of choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judith from Iowa

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
We had a family reunion in Kewanee, and we all had a great time at the hotel. Pool was open until midnight, which we very much enjoyed. The rooms were clean and the service was excellent !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Native from Illinois

overpriced

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Way too much to charge for a basic, no - frills hotel in Podunk Illinois.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by L. Reither from Peoria, IL

Nice hotel for a small town

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
My room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. I liked the mini refrigerator and microwave in the room. The pool looked nice even though I didn't get to use it because I was meeting friends. The pool stays open until midnight, which is nice. Most hotels close the pool at 10 p.m. I like the longer hours that the pool stays open.There is a continental breakfast in the morning until 10 a.m. which I missed because I was running late. Wal Mart is right down the street which is very convenient. Pretty nice hotel. I would stay here again.