Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Pedro Cholula, Puebla, Mexico

Posted Jun 26, 2015
We stayed here one night in order to catch a shuttle into Chicago O'Hare Airport. Check in was efficient, friendly and cheerful. The room was large and comfortable. Wifi was free and worked well. Coffee, hot chocolate, and hot tea are available in the breakfast room at all times. There was a nice looking pool we did not use and a couple of computers which are handy if one needs to print boarding passes. There are a couple of places to eat just a few steps from the hotel as well as a grocery store and a dollar type store within walking distance on the same side of the highway. WalMart is across the street. The hotel was very quiet. Breakfast was nice with bacon and scrambled eggs the hot items along with the usual cereals, juices, yogurts one would expect. Check out took seconds. It was a positive experience from start to finish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful. They felt like family.
Location: Food close as well as shopping. Very good location and quiet. Good shopping, lots of cute shops for shopping.
Overall great experience. Would highly recommend if you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Loved the fact that there was a microwave and refrigerator in the room. The pool looks very nice, but we did not bring swim suits due to the fact that previous reviews said it was not open yet (May 2014) I should have called and checked. Staff was friendly and helpful. The pancake machine was great and not as messy as a waffle maker. Breakfast was a good variety of foods. I liked the mini muffins and mini cinnamon rolls so you could sample a little of everything and not fill up on just one item. We liked the easy to sanitize remote control for the TV. Altogether it was a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable, staff helped me get the best price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Convenient, right off the Interstate. Simple, but clean facilites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Accomodations

Posted Aug 20, 2013
The woman at the front desk was so friendly! The facility was new and beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marvin from Carbondale

Going home for the big high school reunion

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: Desk people, close to highway and quiet.
Cons: At 84 with balance problems the lack of hand rails in the shower is a serious problem. A very serious problem.
Location: Location fine. It would be nice to have a better eating place near by but I didn't stay in the area to eat.
Very nice folks working the desk. Prompt clean up. Breakfast nook nice and variety of food above average. My only concern is the cost of the room. For a room with a small bath, small closet and generally small room, the cost was high.