Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aus

Outstanding any every way.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Fantastic. Accommodated all our needs especially knowing we arrived of a cruise early morning and had a flight next day in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san antonio

Excellent, incredible service!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Incredible service and kid friendly. We were very pleased and love the fact that there were many kid functions each day... Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolinefrom London

Excellent family holiday

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay. It took a little time and a room change to get settled but finally we loved it...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Theresa M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lima

Ritz Carlton KB

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Excellent One of the nicest things about it is the consistency. No wonder we find the same friends stay after stay, both staff as well as guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Family Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Loved it with small kids The exec floor is vet recommendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Newburyport, MA

True hotel greatness!!

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for just 1 night but it was one on the best hotels we had ever stayed at. Wonderful salt water pool, close to a gorgeous beach and had a fabulous meal at the hotels Mexican restaurant. A+++++ all the way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Cons: towels
great staff, need better towels,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Resort Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: Staff
Great facility and awesome staff. Concierge went out of his way to make our trip great. My wife lost a cap on the first night and the Concierge called a local dentist/friend who immediately took my wife in for treatment at a very reasonable price. The dentist even called us later in the evening to follow up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great place to stay, grounds are immaculate and so are the rooms. Staff is extremely friendly and courteous. Highly recommend their breakfast package, loved it, we will certainly be back...