Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely tropical gardens, great location

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: The gardens, the room itself, and the location were all excellent.
Location: It was an easy walk to all the Old Town attractions of Key West.
We enjoyed our lovely suite overlooking tropical gardens and 2 swimming pools. The timeshare suite looked newly renovated, with nice features. It was very comfortable and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Underbart

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Underbart hotell, stor veranda, stora rum. 2 pooler o jacuzzi .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claesfrom Göteborg

Charmigt

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig personal, charmiga byggnader med rikligt utrustade lägenheter, centralt läge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom münchen

Tolle Lage, coole Location

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Oase bei den Pools, Geräumigkeit von Zimmer #104
Cons: Qualität Betten, Zustand Bad, opening hours Rezeption und Bar.
Location: Ecke Eaton Street, sehr zentral
Direkt hinter der Duval Street, manchmal donnert ein Flugzeug drüber, trotzdem ist es eine Oase! Zwei Pools im Dschungelgarten, alles ein bisschen eng, aber cosy. Typischer Südstaatenstil, sehr gut ausgestattet. Alles in Laufweite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worms

Sehr gute Lage zur Duval-Street

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Die verschiedenen Häuser im Stil der Bebauung von Key West.
Cons: Das Frühstücksangebot gegen Bezahlung könnte mehr Auswahl bieten.
Location: Man kann viele Dinge per Fuß erreichen.
Wir hatten zu Viert eine Appartement im 3. Stock. Küchenzeile, Wohnzimmer, Schlafzimmer und Bad waren sehr geräumig und gut ausgestattet. Trotz zentraler Lage hatte der Garten-/Poolbereich eine gemütliche abgeschirmten Atmosphäre. Parken ist nur gegen Gebühr möglich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by saaffrom paris

Bien placé, mais vieillot

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour 4 c'est un peu juste : les enfants dorment sur le canapé qui prend alors toute la place. Piscines faisant plutôt office de baignoire elles ne permettent pas de nager. L'équipement des chambres est très bien et permet de préparer un repas. Bien situé avec location possible de vélo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing apartment !

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: -localisation
Cons: -Mattress not confortable at all -All the blinds were broken. We have to turn the light all day -Parking expensive (20$/d) and far from the hotel
We were very disappointed by this hotel. The ratio quality-price is not acceptable for this hotel for the reasons given below. My children could not sleep due to low quality of mattress. We have got the same feeling with the 2 nights in our beds. Moreover how can you explain it is not possible to raise the blinds and you stay with the light all day in summer. At last the parking was expensive and it was not possible to park the car in the hotel. We should park the car far from the hotel for the same price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erikfrom Åkersberga

Underbart hotell

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vår tid i Key West kunde inte ha blivit bättre med tanke på hotell valet. Man bor i små hus som man har delat upp. Man har en pool för vuxna och en för familjer samt jacuzzi. Jätte mysiga miljöer runt omkring hotellet. Vi hade en lägenhet med kök, sovrum samt bäddsoffa. Rekommenderar detta hotell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ståle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com