Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stefaniafrom Milano

L'hotel della tranquillita'

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Cons: Cucina
Molto confortevole.. Il personale è sempre disponibile, la cucina nulla di eccezzionale..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dr K C Sonifrom Kanpur

Pl. don't confused with room discription

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was my mistake for the reason that i got confused with the discription of the hotel as if all room are AC. I booked for non-ac room only after going through room discription which state that air conditioning is available. I had to upgrade the room at the sole discretion of the hotel. May I suggest that your agency should also go through the contents and show alerts. However my overall experience with hotel harmony was satisfactory
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Steve

poor service and cleanliness

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean exterior ( beautifully painted). Unfortunately we had a bad experience with a VERY smelly matress ( urine). They only offered air freshner as they had no other rooms avail. When I advised I was leaving a new room was avail. Next day was very busy and they said we had to leave or pay very high rate. We had prepaid 1 night and advised of needing 2 nights at same or better rate..after asking for a manager to conform rate we were given better rate. We also found that the many young boys working at the hotel all want to go to arrange your train tickets for you for huge premiums. Unfortunately we had met the wrong people and one of the night managers told us to report one of their staff for trying to scam us. We think they should open their eyes. But as long as the hotel is listed in travel books and keeps up the great rating they will be fully booked and can charge whatever they can get!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
overall it was a satisfactory hotel. Value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RAKESH

RAKESH

Posted Feb 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
STAY WAS COMFORTABLE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Centrally Located. All locations are close to hote

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Considering the cost of Hotel, I was satisfied with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joefrom New York, NY

Good local place to stay

Posted Dec 20, 2012
Friendly and helpful staff at Hotel Harmony. The hotel is centrally located in the Tourist Village area with easy access to local temples. Well priced for a comfortable stay in Khajuraho. Hotel has a nice little restaurant inside with a rooftop terrace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Petrafrom Regensburg

Gutes Hotel mit Super Lage

Posted Nov 9, 2012
Pros: Lage
Cons: Internet ging nicht
Location: Die Tempel sind zu Fuß erreichbar
Preis- Leistung absolut in Ordnung. Natürlich gibt's für diesen Preis keinen Luxus, aber die Lage zu den Tempeln ist Super und die Suite ist groß genug und sauber. Leider hat das Internet nicht gut funktioniert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debasishfrom Kolkata

Nice hotel, very near to western group of temples

Posted Oct 25, 2012
Nice hotel, good location, helpful staff. Food is a little pricey. Stayed in Non-ac room for two nights. Room size was ok, toilet was clean. The room had a LCD tv though cable signal was weak.Overall experience was good. I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels.com