Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by אביfrom ישראל

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
מלון טוב ונקי.שירות טוב ומידי. נמצא במרכז המסחרי מרחק הליכה מכל אתר.המסעדה בינונית.ניתן להזמין במלון ביקור בכל אתר מרוחק אפשרי
2 out of 5
by Rakeshfrom Jaipur

Not up to the mark

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: There was nothing which we liked
Cons: Everything needs improvement
Location: Location is good.It is very much near to western group of temples
well,when we checked in to hotel there was hardly any warm welcome.We were provided suite room however it was not up to the standard.The towels kept in bathroom were very old.Tissues were in bad condition.Room were smelly so we had to call housekeeping to use room fresh-nor.No complementary items in the room were provided like tea bag,kettle . Bath tube was not that clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel avec cadre très agreable, bien situé, resto

Posted Dec 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Juliefrom Australia

Down to Earth Hotel Harmony

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, good food at the onsite restaurant, access to room at 08.00 hours.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The trip to Khajuaro is a must for the Western Group of temples. Worth a trip to East Village too.
The pickup on arrival at the station worked even though the train was 1.25 hours late. A warm welcome was provided at 08.00 hours and a room was available after the efficient check-in. The tuk tuk driver who picked us up at the airport was engaging and knowledgeable so we hired him for half a day to reach the South and East Temples. Price was negotiated prior to departure. The Hotel room chosen was the basic AUS $15 one and was perfectly fine for one night. Simple and old bathroom with hot water worked fine. Free wifi worked in the room ( first one on the ground level from reception). A very large bed, effective mosquito screens on the windows, open courtyard, mosquito repellent gadget plugged into the wall which when switched on emits repellent to insects, friendly hosts all made the stay enjoyable. The restaurant served good food at good prices. For the train journey on departure, we ordered a variety of food to take out and this was prepared and packed well. The pick-up from the station was not included in the room price but that's OK given the cost of the room - allow 150-200 rupees each way. Recommended stay for short period.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stefaniafrom Milano

L'hotel della tranquillita'

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Cons: Cucina
Molto confortevole.. Il personale è sempre disponibile, la cucina nulla di eccezzionale..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dr K C Sonifrom Kanpur

Pl. don't confused with room discription

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was my mistake for the reason that i got confused with the discription of the hotel as if all room are AC. I booked for non-ac room only after going through room discription which state that air conditioning is available. I had to upgrade the room at the sole discretion of the hotel. May I suggest that your agency should also go through the contents and show alerts. However my overall experience with hotel harmony was satisfactory
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Steve

poor service and cleanliness

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean exterior ( beautifully painted). Unfortunately we had a bad experience with a VERY smelly matress ( urine). They only offered air freshner as they had no other rooms avail. When I advised I was leaving a new room was avail. Next day was very busy and they said we had to leave or pay very high rate. We had prepaid 1 night and advised of needing 2 nights at same or better rate..after asking for a manager to conform rate we were given better rate. We also found that the many young boys working at the hotel all want to go to arrange your train tickets for you for huge premiums. Unfortunately we had met the wrong people and one of the night managers told us to report one of their staff for trying to scam us. We think they should open their eyes. But as long as the hotel is listed in travel books and keeps up the great rating they will be fully booked and can charge whatever they can get!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
overall it was a satisfactory hotel. Value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RAKESH

RAKESH

Posted Feb 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
STAY WAS COMFORTABLE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Centrally Located. All locations are close to hote

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Considering the cost of Hotel, I was satisfied with my stay.