Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maheshwari delhi

One of best hotel in khajuraho, most green & ideal

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Enjoyable, lovely greenery, spacious, ambience and good staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bhopal

AN AVG HOTEL

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: khajuraho is a small place and all the hotels are in close proximity of the monuments
Cons: 1. quality and variety of food preparation. 2. car cleaning facility 3. Ambiance
The food spread for dinner and breakfast is very basic and was repeated over two days i stayed. After driving 400 km my car needed some cleaning, however the hotel staff refused for any such facility even on payment. Though the rooms were clean and comfortable but the overall ambiance was very old. A better place can be found there in the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sanjay from Gurgaon

Value for money

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
comfortable, staff friendly, large garden with walking trails Bedsheets and towel old
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Solid 3 star hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Location, quick laundry service, non smoking rooms, comfortable bed, free breakfast
Cons: Add room heating. Include WiFi with the room rates or allow at least 3 devices for the 24 hour service. Improve the Indian food offerings.
Location: The western temples and shops are 10 minutes drive. Airport is less than 10 minutes away and train station is less than 25 minutes away.
Khajuraho gets quite cold during winter nights and the rooms do not have heating. You can ask for a portable heater but it took us 5 phone calls to the front desk and hotel management to get one. They kept offering us extra blankets instead. Internet is not free and charged per device (work on only 1 device). The rates are pretty high. Breakfast is free and westernized (Choice of toast/jam/cereal/... and bland Indian food) and the service was very good. We stayed two separate nights. The first night, the room was clean but the second, the bathroom was dirty. Fly to/from Khajuraho in winter. We experienced a ridiculous 15 hour delay with the train due to fog and ended up flying out the next day. Overall, very good hotel for a short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

my stay in khajurao

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Staff freindly and helpful. Music in the dinning room needs changing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anil from dwarka new delhi

nice experience

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
nice stay.hotel is very good specially big lawns tracking area and organic gardens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A K from new delhi

Relaxation and comfort at Ramada Khajuraho

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
stay was comfortable.The care by Staff and services were beyond expectations.food was excellent.location is ideal.recommend for stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don from Granger, IA

Good value for the money

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
The Ramada Khajuraho was a good hotel... very nice public areas and a spacious room with a comfortable bed. Our room had some equipment issues and hadn't been totally cleaned, at least to our standards. But overall a good place to stay for a quick visit to the temple complexes at Khajuraho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ilya from canada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels