Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Nice, cheap and convenient.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Price was excellent, bistro well priced, child friendly. Enjoyed my stay will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Cheapest in town
Cons: Noisy disco at the hotel
Facilities: Everyday; Value: Great deal; Service: Sufficient; Cleanliness: Spick and span;
4 out of 5
by Sharon from Australia - VIC - Ballarat

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Nicely updated rooms that were spacious and very clean
Cons: A little bit out of town
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Price and location
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by sandra from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Lovely;
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon
4 out of 5
by Ian from Australia - TAS - Hobart

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Late check in allowed for travel from Melbourne after day trip on Spirit of Tasmania
Cons: Bed wasn't made up in room offered
Location: Central
Facilities: Everyday; Value: Affordable; Service: Below average; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2015
We are sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations and hope that you choose to give us another chance to make it up to you.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Wotif
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Value and location
Location: Great, Close to everything, Just right
Facilities: Modern, Above average; Value: Economical; Service: Professional, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spick and span, Lovely, Delightful;
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
by Kylie

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Checking in at mignight
Cons: Random woman banging on our door and trying to get into out room and car, had to call the police.
Accomodating for our trailer and car as it packed with our furniture after moving interstate
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are sorry for the inconvenience that our other Patrons caused you. We do hope you will give us an other try if your in the area again.
4 out of 5
by Lesley from Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Bistro
Cons: Nothing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.