Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: All staff speak English--very courteous
Cons: Improve choices on the restaurant and bar menu. Bar ran out of draft beer on my first night and never replenished it for the remaining three days
Location: You can go to the city center or Podol inside of 15-20 minutes; Metro stop is five minutes away. Adequate dining in a five minutes walk
Good price for the quality. Friendly Quiet Clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE PLACE TO VISIT KIEV FROM

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: NOTHING TO DISAPROVE OF
Location: CLOSE TO METRO LINE A FEW STOPS TO THE CENTRE OF CITY
NOT THE FIRST TIME HERE SO THAT SAYS ALL,,,WILL STAY AGAIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M from United Kingdom

Good quality without being OTT.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: for my budget and standard of living i do not need to compare elsewhere.
Cons: nothing
Quiet ,roomy for standard room , good quality all round . 200 mtrs from Metro ,on level for walking to centre . staff very good English and helpful. Food in all areas very good . i shall return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elena from sandiego, ca

Nice clean hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Pros: Great quality for reasonable price.
Cons: Restaurant employes can use more customer service training. At an empty restaurant we had to wakt to order cofee fo too long.
Great facility, great hotel employees, very nicely decorated. Situated near center of Kiev.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sienna from London

Pleasant hotel, very convenient.

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort were the best features of the hotel.
Cons: Tea making facilities in the room would be a bonus.
Location: Next to a metro so easy to access anything in Kiev.
This was a pleasant hotel in a central location and just a minute or two from the metro so very convenient. The room was large, very comfortable and extremely clean, the temperature of the room was good- not too hot or cold. Staff were polite and professional and it was very easy to arrange taxis for travel and wake up calls etc. The lifts were fast and the room service prompt and polite too. I missed having tea/coffee making facilities in the room- I know this is typical of the region but, even so, having to call (expensive) room service is a bit of a pain. There are coffee trolleys placed in the corridors each morning so guests can go and help themselves but the coffee itself was best avoided. That said, the tea and coffee delivered by room service was great. Breakfast, however, was very costly (not included in the room fee) and not worth it; but there are some good coffee shops near by which are cheap and good so alternatives are easy to find. Overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alistair from Sydney

Island of tranquility in Kiev (also known as Kyiv)

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was here for a week, the staff were faultlessly friendly and polite, and a great breakfast buffet. The amenities were great, in particularly the on-site bureau de change and ATM which helped with Ukraine's wierd currency.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool hotel in Kiev

Posted Nov 14, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel in the center of the city

Posted Nov 14, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Excellent stay. Apart from the hotel, the restaurant provides good food. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent hotel only 2 metro stops away from Khreshchatyk.