Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Modern hotel temidden van oude fabrieken

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Prima zakelijk hotel. Enige minpuntje was dat je de buren kunt horen praten. Op zich geen overlast 's nachts gehad, maar ook overdag en 's avonds hoor je liever niet te veel van je buren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Morten Haugenfrom Oslo

Nytt, enkelt og rent hotell

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet fremsto som nytt og moderne. Rommene var forholdsvis små, men var rene og i god stand. De ansatte var vennlige og det var en behagelig stemning på hotellet. Utvalget på frokosten kunne vært bedre. Hotellet ligger i et industriområde i utkanten av sentrum. En T-banestasjon er 7 minutters gange fra hotellet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rob & Jo Allenfrom Sussex, UK

Good modern budget hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK: let's get the location issue out of the way. Yes, it's sandwiched in between some small factories in a residential/industrial area about 1.5 miles from the centre of Kyiv. So if you want pretty views from your window, book somewhere else. On the other hand, if you want a clean, modern hotel with air conditioning, only 3 metro stops from the centre at a great price then this is a good option. We chose it partly for that reason at the moment, to be a little away from Maidan in case there were any problems. With public transport really cheap and easy to use it was great. Service was really good: staff speak English; breakfast offering was comprehensive and good. Would certainly book here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Het ligt in een straat waar ook nog bedrijvigheid plaatsvindt maar de metro ligt op loopafstand. De standaard kamers zijn niet groot maar wel schoon en worden goed schoon gehouden door het personeel. Het personeel is tevens vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eirikfrom Norge

Tilfredsstillende

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var god service og god renslighet. Hotellet hadde det som var nødvendig. Det lå litt lengre unna sentrum enn hva vi hadde trodd, men det var metrostasjon i nærheten og det kostet lite å ta taxi, så det var ikke noe problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Fantastic service

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've rated the location and neighbourhood as 3, because I didn't venture out except to be collected by the tour company I was meeting up with. Inside the hotel it was pretty basic, but that's all I needed,p. The man on reception was simply excellent and couldn't do enough to be helpful. Tall slim man with brown hair - didn't get his name but he was very good. They didn't have any food available at the hotel, but I could order in a pizza or some sushi so that was fine for me. Overall I didn't expect much as I wasn't looking for much and the hotel was clean, comfortable and the service excellent - can't ask for more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jonfrom Dartford, UK

Excellent service

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed in the hotel purely as a stopover for my trip to Chernobyl during the weekend. I stayed two nights, once on Friday and once on Sunday. So I didn't explore the surrounding area which is why I've given 3's for location and neighbourhood as I don't know. What I do know is that they didn't have any food unfortunately in the hotel. They offered up a pizza or a sushi menu. Loving pizza this wasn't a problem for me although others may not like that. The gentleman who was on reception both nights ordered my pizza for me - and being fussy he got it spot on both times. The second night the pizza guy wouldn't come to the room, but I'd already had a shower so the reception guy brought it up to me, took my money and brought back my change. He was really nice, arranged a cab for me and generally the service he offered was excellent. The room itself was basic, but that's all I needed because it was just a stop over. The shower was powerful and nice. The TV worked fine with over 100 channels, although a complicated system to get it working. Overall my expectations were that it'd pretty much be a bed to sleep in, and they were surpassed. Thanks Hotel Amarant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Businesstravellerfrom Europe

Solid business hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very acceptable stay in a basic but modern hotel. Simple yet sufficient amenities, friendly, english speaking staff, russian/european breakfast. No luxury, but definitely worth the very reasonable prices. The location does not look too inviting (run down industrial area) but there is a decent business area with all kinds of shops around the metro station which is in 3-4 min walking distance. By metro you hit the city center within 10 min. Will go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linus

mycket bra

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var jättebra! Trevlig personal, bra rum. Det enda som var lite trist var läget men det gjorde inte så mycket.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com