Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Will_be_Ukrainian from Singapore

Human Heart

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exclusive service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, helpful and friendly staff

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Location, quality of room and amenities, staff
I picked this hotel for its location (convenient both to downtown and to several public transportation lines). The hotel itself is impeccably kept and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Great breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Su from Moscow Russia

A quiet oasis

Posted May 11, 2013
Pros: Clean and comfortable room and helpful staff.
Cons: Two mornings without running water in the room.
Location: Quiet and rather run down, but quite safe. An up and coming area.
A quiet hotel a fifteen to twenty minute walk from Zolti Vorota metro. Area tired but safe. Hotel is a clean and quiet oasis. The young staff were always ready with a smile and were most helpful. Breakfast was substancial with slight differences each day to keep it interesting. It was unfortunate that we woke to no water two mornings in a row due to a pump breakdown and then a blockage. The duty manager was most embarrassed. I would use it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Szczecinek, POLAND

Nice place to be :-)

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Pros: location
Location: city centre
Perfect location and perfect hotel crew ! Really nice place to rest and spend time after journey..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefan from Budapest

Great hotel in the centre of Kiev

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was recommended to look at this hotel by colleagues, like alternative to the big chains. The biggest difference is the staff: very friendly and helpful. The location is great and the rooms are also very good for business travellers. I would only consider to have the bar open until later - would prefer to have a drink, without having to go out in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefan from Hungary

Good hotel for business travellers

Posted Mar 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff of the hotel was very friendly and helped with everything. They were very professional in handling all the questions and needs. The restaurant of the hotel is closing a bit early - it could be a bit better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vsevolod from Moscow, Russia

Nice and quiet

Posted Dec 28, 2012
Very tiny and quiet hotel in Kiev. Good for business traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sylvia

close to sights

Posted Sep 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
enjoyed it very much. Staff were helpful and could speak good English which is essential in this location where it was necessary to book taxis for every trip out