Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by GUEST from LONDON

COMFY BED EXPENSIVE BREAKFAST AND ROOM SERVICE

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Gold Club was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rae from Hilton Head Island

Good hotel room in Kiev

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The problem with the hotel is its location - while you can have a river view, you get with that view a view of a highway bridge, which is really not attractive.The room itself was really nice, and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Buffalo, NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Fantastic hotel with super friendly staff. Conveniently located with a nice view of the Dnipro river. Easy access to the city and sightseeing with the subway system, which is two minutes from the Hotel. The Hotel restaurant is a little pricey but the food is worth every penny. Highly recommend the bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tom from london

very nice hotel but location is not

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: rooms
this is a conference event hotel compared to other 5 stars chains. kiev is a green city but this hotel has a terrible road construction nearby. behind the hotel there is a park on the top of of the hill where you have to climb for 20 min. city center needs a 5 min cab drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2nd stay

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Location: The location is good for the metro and funicular and is within walking distance to the city centre
My second visit to this hotel and again it was a pleasurable experience. The room was very comfortable and the staff provided a high level of service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hisham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from Canada

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff. Everyone I talked to knew English. Helpful to plan the evening and tours and very knowledgeable about the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Lovely staff.Lovely location by the river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shahn from London

USE HOTELS.COM FOR YOUR NEXT HOTEL BOOKING

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was the best experience of my life. Highly recommended.