Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Vilnius, LT

New hotel in convenient downtown location

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Just accross the street from St. Nicolas Roman Catholic Cathedral, 4 min walk to either Palace of Culture Ukraine Station or Republic Stadium Station of metro, which is fastest way to commute in city. Perfect location for business meetings, also very easy access to night life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach

Business like hotel. not so much for family

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Staff friendliness
Cons: If it was not the dining room manager behavior i would have score a 5 all the way around
Location: A littke far off from center town, need to take a taxi, not much around the hotel or a walking distance
Great staff and spoke English, Very polite and helpful. Restaurant need a better choice on menu. Lunch specials are nothing to brag about. Manager visited all tables every time we ate there but never approached our table maybe because we were a couple and not business like most of your guests. I kind of felt uncomfortable, left out or discriminated. I travel 2 weeks and stay home in USA for 3 weeks, continuously traveling, like to be spoiled like every one else. My money should be the same as every one else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach

little away from center of town

Posted Nov 17, 2014
very pleasant atmosphere. Overpriced for what you get. You can stay in equivalent hotel as for cheaper
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Ok location

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Average hotel. Room too small. Overpriced for room size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephenfrom UK

Forgot to cancel my booking

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately, I forgot to cancel my booking for 7 - 9 March 2014, so I paid for the room but did not stay at the hotel for those nights. Painful, but my error.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stålefrom Oslo

Strålende hotell i Kiev

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Jeg har ingenting å utsette på dette hotellet jeg. Bra service, bra standard, bra beliggenhet, engelskspråklig resepsjonsbetjening, raskt og stabilt - og gratis - wifi. Renslig. Veldig bra treningsrom. Alt funker bra!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gfrom München

Top-Anlaufstelle in Kiew

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: - Modernes und sauberes Hotel - Freundliche Mitarbeiter - Hohes Sicherheitsgefühl - Gute Lage als Ausgangspunkt für Stadtbesichtigungen
Cons: - Angemessene Preise für das Frühstück
Location: 3km von Stadtzentrum (Maidan), alles rings um das Zentrum ist alles fußläufig zu erreichen. Lediglich das Höhlenkloster liegt etwas außerhalb -> Metro
Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe vom neuen Stadion, bis zum Unabhängigkeitsplatz (absolute Stadtmitte) sind es ungefähr 3km, die man gut laufen und dabei die Stadt ansehen kann. Perfekt ist, dass direkt um die Ecke ein Supermarkt ist. Die Lage ist in einer Seitenstraße von der Hauptstraße, welche in das Stadtzentrum führt. Die Gegend ist sicher. Das Hotel selbst ist sehr modern, die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und die Zimmer sind sauber. Vom / zum Flughafen sind es mit dem Taxi rund 40 Minuten für umgerechnet ca. 22 Euro. Ein Hotelshuttle wird für 32 Euro angeboten. Das Essen im Hotel ist ausgezeichnet, allerdings preislich für die Gegend doch sehr gehoben. Das Frühstück ist preislich völlig indiskutabel, man bekommt aber im Umfeld genügend Alternativen geboten (stadtauswärts im Einkaufszentrum ca. 2km, stadteinwärts rings um das Stadium ca. 500m). Die Metro ist ca. 500m entfernt und mit umgerechnet 18ct wohl die günstigste Art der Fortbewegung. Wenn man gut zu Fuß ist empfiehlt sich aber dennoch der Fußweg, da man viel vom Flair der Stadt mitbekommt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Cons: Shuttle to/from airport (also with fee)
Very down town, decent breakfast/dining area, international breakfast and menu in general. Clean rooms and bathroom. No shuttle to/from the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mauricefrom NYC

Holiday inn kiev

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall definitely 5 out of 5 stars, excellent service and surprisingly very modern and up to date rooms. Nice touch was water in all the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sskrfrom Paris

Grd standing en centre ville

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: Son calme et son confort.
Cons: Petit dej trop cher pour son contenu réduit
Location: Tres bon : à 2 stations de metro du centre ville
Excellente. Sans faute. Hotel neuf tres bien situé