Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Laadukas hotelli

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Laadukas hotelli, kuten hintakin edellyttää. Ainoa miinus pon posketon aamupalan hinta, 40 €m kun hotellia vastapäätä saa illallisen kahdelle 55 €. Mutta sijainti on loistava.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Yulia Kruglenko, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for your comment, we highly appreciate your opinion and feedback. We are all looking forward to your return and I will be delighted to welcome you personally and make sure that you will have a memorable stay. With kind regards, Yulia Kruglenko Guest Relations Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David

Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent loaction, great rooms , helpful staff. The pool and spa are fantastic. I would stay here every time I am in Kiev !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ett kliniskt bra hotell

Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice modern hotel, but without charm. Perfect service. Good swimming and fitness facilities. Good breakfast. (Kan rekommenderas. Bra fitness, sim- och bastu i källarplanet. Modernt hotell men utan charm. Trevlig bar med terass på plan 8. Mycket bra frukost. Promenadavstånd till det mesta)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neilfrom London

Excellent for all.

Posted Aug 31, 2012
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Kiev
The Staff in this Hotel are simply the best i have ever experienced.Hotel is simply Perfect.
1 out of 5
by Lashtafrom Brazil

A nightmare in kiev

Posted Aug 29, 2012
No class of service as a normal Hyatt gave to offer, since I last stayed, all services, starting from checkin procedures to room comfort to other hotel services have been deteriorating. On the second day the room was smelling sewage which was not acceptable. They blamed me for turning the temperature down that resulted in causing the incident. Even the letter I got from the reception didn't have any apologies or any humor. I will sure not recommend anyone to stay there anymore. Sometimes even, we had to wait for our car because the valet parking person went for launch. What a disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rensfrom Drunen

expensive with excelent staff

Posted Aug 26, 2012
Pros: staff friendlyness
Cons: noise in room
good hotel but somewhat overpriced. Personell is exceptionally friendly and professional. Room is as can be expected for this pricetag but my room was close to some vent or something so a constant humm that was quite irretating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thierryfrom Montpellier, France

Hotel suplime, situation idéale pour visiter Kiev

Posted Jul 30, 2012
Rien a dire, tous les critères liés au 5 étoiles sont respectés.