Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristianfrom Oslo

Fairly good apartement hotel in central Kiev

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an apartment hotel, very central in Kiev. Good apartment. The apartment did not have a good kitchen-area as some of the other apartments in the hotel has. Still fairly satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

My stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Great location great rooms just what I ordered the only problems it's uo 6 flights of stairs and I could not control the air con dispite asking several times nothing was done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very clean and modern with everything I needed

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Having stayed in many apartments in Kiev, I have to say that this was one of the best. Very clean and modern, everything worked in the small apartment and it was well located near to... well everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Arvidfrom Norge

god belligenhet

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
alt svarte til forventningen, jeg har flere ganger brukt dette Hotellet, det er komfortabelt og midt i centrum, kort vei til alt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second time in this Hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Centered.
Cons: Room and floor selection before.
ı stayed second time in Kyivinn. First one was better because of the room. But room's are not eunique you know. So, dont be late if you'll stay this hotel.. Clean and centered..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tvandreafrom USA

Just as good as expected.

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I chose this hotel/apartments location because of the positive reviews on and other sites and I wasn't disappointed. It is not full service. So, no breakfast - but there was a fridge, microwave and stove in the room. Food in Ukraine is pretty affordable compared to the US, so included breakfast is not really a big bonus anyway. The room included a clothes washer, which came handy. Staff was always around and fairly friendly. Daily basic maid service. They made the bed and but I don't think they changed the sheets. Jacuzzi tub was very clean and huge. Wifi for my three day stay was 20 hryvnia (under two dollars).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Giorgio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom London

Good value but in a risky location.

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived at the Kiev Inn during a thunderstorm, the staff were very helpful and check in was easy. As previously mentioned apartment on the fourth floor and no lift, only a problem if you have heavy baggage. The apartment itself was well equipped with Jacuzzi and sauna. The next day I walked about 200 meters to Independence Square which had been badly damaged by the recent events, not a very place to walk around at present! To be honest, best to avoid this area until the political situation is more stable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centered and good.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Centered and good. Clean etc..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristianfrom from Norway

Exceede my expectations, high value for the monney

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
NB: 'KievInn' is an Apartment-hotel, meaning that you have to fix your own food, but there is a mini-market only a hundred meters up the street, and to the left hundred meters so no problem. With that in mind: WoW, this is a good place to be. High value for the money. I was traveling alone, so I ordered the smallest alternative. When I ordered the room on the internet, I saw pictures of nice features, but expected that the Jacuzzi and the sauna was only in the most expensive apartments. That was wrong. I had a kitchen, combined with living room and big bed, big bathroom with everything you can expect, and w, jacuzzi, and w. sauna. It looked better in real life then on the pictures. It's only a hundred meters from the Maidan square, so you are in the dead center of the city. Near subway, shopping and walking distance to many sites. The room was clean, and the maid came every day and made the bed, cleaned the bathroom, the floors, and even did the dishes!