Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and value, clean, comfortable

Posted Jul 2, 2015
The apartments are perfect to visiting Kiev, as it is within walking distance of the city's major attractions, or one or two Metro stops away. A supermarket and shopping mall are nearby. The apartments are clean, quiet and comfortable. The TV had dozens of satellite channels. My room was equipped with refrigerator, microwave and washer. Plates, cups and utensils were provided, as well as packets of coffee and tea. Excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tom Erik from Oslo

No lift

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent apartment central in Kiev. Very good standard gives you value for your money. Only minus is no lift but staff is helpfull to bring your luggage up to your apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel/apartment. Perfect location. I recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dmytro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristian from Oslo

Fairly good apartement hotel in central Kiev

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
This is an apartment hotel, very central in Kiev. Good apartment. The apartment did not have a good kitchen-area as some of the other apartments in the hotel has. Still fairly satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Rado from Slovakia

Awesome place for stay

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Right in the heart of the city only a few steps away from Independence Square. Very comfortable accommodation with whirlpool tub. Very good wifi connection. Awesome and kind staff who can help with everything. Absolutely recommend. I'll definitely use their services again. Thanks :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

My stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Great location great rooms just what I ordered the only problems it's uo 6 flights of stairs and I could not control the air con dispite asking several times nothing was done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very clean and modern with everything I needed

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Having stayed in many apartments in Kiev, I have to say that this was one of the best. Very clean and modern, everything worked in the small apartment and it was well located near to... well everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Arvid from Norge

god belligenhet

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
alt svarte til forventningen, jeg har flere ganger brukt dette Hotellet, det er komfortabelt og midt i centrum, kort vei til alt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second time in this Hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Centered.
Cons: Room and floor selection before.
ı stayed second time in Kyivinn. First one was better because of the room. But room's are not eunique you know. So, dont be late if you'll stay this hotel.. Clean and centered..