Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

My stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Great location great rooms just what I ordered the only problems it's uo 6 flights of stairs and I could not control the air con dispite asking several times nothing was done
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Second time in this Hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Centered.
Cons: Room and floor selection before.
ı stayed second time in Kyivinn. First one was better because of the room. But room's are not eunique you know. So, dont be late if you'll stay this hotel.. Clean and centered..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from London

Good value but in a risky location.

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived at the Kiev Inn during a thunderstorm, the staff were very helpful and check in was easy. As previously mentioned apartment on the fourth floor and no lift, only a problem if you have heavy baggage. The apartment itself was well equipped with Jacuzzi and sauna. The next day I walked about 200 meters to Independence Square which had been badly damaged by the recent events, not a very place to walk around at present! To be honest, best to avoid this area until the political situation is more stable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centered and good.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Centered and good. Clean etc..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from Dublin

More than we expected

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booking a stay in the centre of Kiev in the aftermath of the recent killings and riots, and the occupation of the city by pro-European activists, we expected conditions to be poor and dangerous. However, this apartment was very comfortable, clean, warm and safe, and the staff were very helpful (Although they spoke practically no english. Luckily we had a fluent Russian speaker!). I would definitely recommend this accommodation to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, but no elevator and bad parking

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Excellent location, large room.
Cons: The hotel has NO elevator ! My room was on the 4th floor and it made it difficult to get in and our of, as often as I would have liked.
Location: Excellent location, very close to the Independence center.
Except for one person, no one speaks English. Offered to help take my luggage to the 4th floor, but no elevator was hard to accpet. Room is large and OK otherwise. Cannot pull car into parking. Need to stop car on the street, then have the staff open the parking spot, which is very very incovenient, especially since most staff members dont' speak English. NO breakfast facilities, must go out to eat... Should have provided coffee/Sugar/Creamer for the coffee maker...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ian from Reading

Great location

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, apartment on 4th floor (no lift).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abod from Kuwait

Good for couble

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Pros: Price and location
Location: Near to the city town
Good locition near the city town u can walk ...5 min 1-when i asked them to start air conditioning they refuse Firstly they say we can't open it because at night temperature -4 or like this but temperature at night was +4 ,And next time when I ask about condition they found other reason they say tommorow someone come to clearn it and open it but no one come , again lie until monday which its checkout day . 2- they tried to take extra money from me for wifi enternet When they saw my booking date it was free then they give it to me for free:) 3- if u open the balcony door in the main street ... Car was nosiy that we couldnt sleep at night. 4- i booked a double room but they give me single room one king bed ( i think i got been cheeted from them) They said double room mean for two couble persons :) 5- no elevator .try to get in first floor :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary

Central Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, well equipped room with sauna. Friendly, helpful staff - would definitely use this hotel again.