Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel in central Kiev

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Overall my second stay there. Good hotel in a great location staff is well trained at the hotel but there are some facilities in it which are not hotel owned (currency exchange) which are terrible and unfriendly recommend a stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JolantaLipneviciute

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located near the city center.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Premier Palace Hotel is located near the city center and walking distance to many restaurants and clubs. The staff was helpful and most could speak English. Rooms were very clean. Nice pool, sauna, and steam room. My stay was a pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom United States

Elegant Hotel, Well Located

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Atmosphere, price, location.
Cons: Include fitness center in the price
Location: Excellent central location
Premier Palace is a very elegant hotel, located in the very city center, probably the closest five star hotel to Maidan. The lobby and public areas are very nice. The price was excellent, although the fitness center was not included for some reason. I would highly recommend over the various Western brands, which are much more expensive. There is an excellent café and patisserie on the ground floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bennyfrom Los Angeles

Premiere indeed!

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect place to stay in Kiev! It's right in the center of the city...walking distance of everything. Great service and everyone speaks English if you don't want to try some Russian. Excellent gym and pool. I'll stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rodfrom Australia

Nice 5 Star hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel in good location. Great bakery in basement. Bars on top floor are dodgy. Avoid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SCOTTfrom ARIZONA

GREAT HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
FIRST CLASS PLACE IN A GREAT AREA, AND RESONABLE PRICE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jwfrom Germany

Excellent!

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Swimming Pool
Stayed at Premier Palace for 3 nights, overall my stay was excellent, I can't really find anything to complain about. Their swimming pool was very nice, indoors and large enough to do laps. If the fitness center/pool isn't included in your room price then you will need to pay about $35 per day to use it. Food and drinks were good, staff were friendly and helpful. While this hotel is a bit $$ for Kiev, I think it's worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michaelfrom Odessa , Ukraine

great hotel, close to everything, security

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Staff
Location: everything was great
Very curteous staff, helpful and kind. I can speak Russian which always surprises everyone but the staff in general speak very good English. No problems at all, will stay again. Great place to take a close one that you would like to impress. You cannot go wrong.