Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel, zu empfehlen

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Angenehmes Hotel, wenn auch keine ganz zentrale Lage so doch gut und in Top Zustand
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Wir wissen es zu schätzen, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, an einer Befragung zu Ihrem letzten Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel teilzunehmen. Ich möchte mich im Namen des gesamten Personals Radisson Blu bei Ihnen für Ihren Besuch bedanken und freue mich sehr darauf, Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, wenn Sie sich wieder in der Gegend aufhalten sollten! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Yana Bandurko Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by alfred from Montréal

A l'hôtel parfait,à vous Hotels.com:client trompé

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Agréable séjour malgré ma glissade le jour de l'an, avec fracture du poignet droit.Support exceptionnel du personnel de l'hôtel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Cher Alfred: Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre enquête concernant votre récent séjour chez nous. Au nom de tout le personnel du Radisson Blu, je souhaite vous remercier de nous avoir fait confiance et j'espère avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très bientôt ! Salutations, Yana Bandurko
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen S from Dublin, Ireland

Great location, lovely new European hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Only thing that was annoying was that every time you came back to the room and put your keycard into the slot for power the air-con would start blasting freezing cold air out and wouldn't remember if it was on before or what temperature you set it at. I'm sure it's the same in other hotels but this was very noticeable for some reason, could be that it was automatically so cold... Other than that, it's a great hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Easy to get around the city and the food was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Андрей from Москва

Хорошая гостиница

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Гостиница хорошо расположена. Сервис - на уровне.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Henri from Estonia

friendly stuff

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
Very pleasent stuff, clean rooms, very comfortable pillows. I have traveled a lot and I would go back there any time!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Harrogate

Best Radisson I've stayed in

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels
This is a lovely hotel. They quality is excellent compared to some other Radisson hotels I have stayed in. Only grumble with Radisson in general is that I hate their very heavily scented shampoos etc. too scented and artificial - makes me itch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Second stay - still great value

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels