Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by alfredfrom Montréal

A l'hôtel parfait,à vous Hotels.com:client trompé

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Agréable séjour malgré ma glissade le jour de l'an, avec fracture du poignet droit.Support exceptionnel du personnel de l'hôtel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Cher Alfred: Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à notre enquête concernant votre récent séjour chez nous. Au nom de tout le personnel du Radisson Blu, je souhaite vous remercier de nous avoir fait confiance et j'espère avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très bientôt ! Salutations, Yana Bandurko
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen Sfrom Dublin, Ireland

Great location, lovely new European hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only thing that was annoying was that every time you came back to the room and put your keycard into the slot for power the air-con would start blasting freezing cold air out and wouldn't remember if it was on before or what temperature you set it at. I'm sure it's the same in other hotels but this was very noticeable for some reason, could be that it was automatically so cold... Other than that, it's a great hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Easy to get around the city and the food was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Harrogate

Best Radisson I've stayed in

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a lovely hotel. They quality is excellent compared to some other Radisson hotels I have stayed in. Only grumble with Radisson in general is that I hate their very heavily scented shampoos etc. too scented and artificial - makes me itch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Second stay - still great value

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henrikfrom Sweden

Large rooms, great breakfast

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were large and well planned. Breakfast had a wide selection. There is also a small café at the hotel that are open early till late. Location was OK, though there were not many bars/restaurants around the hotel. Easy access from the airport with taxi or hotel transportation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annikafrom Sverige

Perfekt läge och europeisk standard

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rymliga och rena rum, bra utbud på frukost. Finns även ett café på hotellet där man kan köpa kaffe och smörgåsar. In/ut checkning tog lång tid och personalen var inte speciellt service minded. Mindre än 5 minuter från hotellet fanns det en stor livsmedelsaffär. Fungerade bra att beställa airport transfer via hotellet, prisvärt och smidigt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas Rosenberg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bjørn Bfrom Glimrende sentralt

Glimrende hotell!

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Radisson Blu Kyiv Podil er et emiment hotell. Nytt, lekkert, rent, fantastisk velkomst fra enestående personale i resepsjonen, flott og innbydende værelse, god frokost, sentral beliggenhet i greit strøk. Jeg har ikke en eneste innvending mot dette stedet.