Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brianfrom Kent

Never stay at this hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I will not recommend this hotel to anyone. The continuous slamming of doors day and night from other guests and staff. Noise from other guests day and night to. Stayed there for 9 nights and not one descent night sleep. Shower broken and heated towel rail did not work. No tea or coffee facility in the room . Will never go there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Antonio C.from Manerbio

Mi aspettavo dippiù!

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ho perso davvero tanto tempo per trovare l'albergo, anche con l'ausilio di un taxista del posto. infatti, l'hotel si trova in una corte che racchiude diversi palazzi, ma è male segnalata! Ho soggiornato 4 notti, ma al mio arrivo, mi hanno attribuito una standard dove non funzionava il wi fi e dove mancava la sedia ed anche l'armadio, tanto era piccola! All'indomani, ho preso una superior, molto più comoda! La reception è inesistente ed è rappresentata da una scrivania nel bel mezzo del corridoio. L'ingresso dell'albergo è strano, perché si deve salire due rampe di scale e provare ad aprire qualche porta che porta all'interno dell' hotel per poi avventurarsi nei corridoi, prima di trovare la suddetta scrivania con l'addetta che non si alza dalla sedia, neanche per darti il benvenuto!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Purplehedgehogfrom Lincolnshire

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a budget hotel. It is clean, has excellent breakfasts, and the staff is courteous. The neighbourhood is a bit dodgy (the hotel is behind the main street, accessible through an alleyway; follow the red neon sign from the main street indicating a shop which deals with the seedier side of life - I can't use the actual word as the hotels.com website keeps throwing it out for being 'inappropriate language'!!! ). The folderols (see canopy over bed) are a bit over the top. But no complaints, you get what you pay for and it fulfilled a purpose for us.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom ØSTFOLD

styr unna dette hotellet

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi satt å diskuterte med en fullstendig ubruklig kvinne i resepsjonen ,hun kunne ikke se at vi, to mannfolk hadde booket inn på dette hotellet. vi skulle ha et romm med to enkle senger, men det hadde dem ikke. etter mye frem og tilbake og med god hjelp av taxisjåfører som kjørte oss, ble vi tilbudt dobbeltrom med dobbeltseng Vi nektet å godta dette og forlangte å bli overflyttet til et annet hotell i kjeden. Etter en lang stund klarte ho å få til det. Da hadde vi sittet å diskutert, fy forbannet , i 2 timer Det er det værste vi noen gang har opplevd. ADVARSEL- IKKE BOOK DETTE HOTELL
2 out of 5
by Lenafrom Houston, Texas

Bad service

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Location: very difficult to find even with the map
Their checkin time is at 2 PM, and they would not even bother to find you in their system earlier if you already arrived. They take lunch from 1 to 2 PM, and only one person can verify the confirmation number with their computer. So you will have to wait till she is back from lunch before they even let you in. And they don't even apologize for poor service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Taxi Drivers can't find it

Posted Oct 31, 2011
The hotel is smaller and hidden behind another set of buildings with no signs indicating where it is. The hotel is nice and clean but at night the lock the doors and the front desk (table with PC and phone) has to let you in and out. The room and bathroom were clean and they give you the amenities of a nicer hotel, bathrobes, house shoes, soaps and shampoos. All in all pretty good for the price. Tell taxi to put the address in their GPS.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Rummet.......

Posted Sep 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
.... OK och frukosten var väl vad man kunde förvänta sig. Däremot ingår inte trådlöst internet i rumshyran som det ser ut att göra när man bokar. 150 Euro vill dom ha för internet. Obefintlig lobby, receptionen ett skrivbord i en korridor, svårt för taxichaffisen att hitta mmen förutom en ranglig säng och stenhård kudde så var rummet snyggt och fräscht.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurafrom Vinnytsa, UA

Only for seasoned Eastern European travelers

Posted Jul 11, 2011
The hotel is difficult to find and set back from street with lobby on second floor walkup. Rooms are small but there are good amenities. Breakfast included and adequate. Reasonable value in capital city.