Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Houston

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
From the U.S. Staying in Kiev for business for 5 days. I was unsure about this hotel because of the mixed reviews but I can say this was easily one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. The rooms were huge, full facilities with a bedroom, full closet, bathroom, living room, and kitchen. The staff was very helpful booking us taxi's when necessary and we are a cooked breakfast every morning at the restaurant. As my first trip to Eastern Europe I wasn't sure how good the facilities of the hotels would be, but I'll say these were amazing and I'll stay there again in my next return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chatham, Canada

Wonderful Service

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness and location.
Location: Churches, opera house, restaurants, squares.
We had arranged a shuttle from the airport to the hotel and it was prompt - waiting for us when we arrived. When we reached the hotel, we were upgraded to a suite which was simply gorgeous. They had prepared our son's bed (he's four) and the amenities were incredible. The counter staff was incredibly helpful. The location was fairly close to most of the highlights of the city. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tuliofrom Sao Paulo

Excelente

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelentte localização, com muito conforto e praticidade
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielfrom Norge

Kjempebra leilighet i Kiev!

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hadde en god opplevelse på dette "hotellet". Servicegraden var det ingenting å si på, kun det faktum at kvelds/nattevakt ikke snakker engelsk. Vil du noe, blir du nødt til å tegne, peke og gestikulere. Dette er forsåvidt et kjent problem for ikke-russisktalende på besøk i Ukraina. Vi fikk uansett formidlet det vi skulle, da personalet går langt for å kunne forstå deg :) Ren, pen og stor leilighet med upåklagelig lokasjon, midt i Kiev. Rolig gate. Dyrt var det heller ikke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lassefrom Malmö

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robikfrom Italia

Vicino al centro, ben servito...Super consigliato!

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Tutto o quasi perfetto, comfort in appartamento davvero eccezionale, posizione strategica perchè prossima al centro ma in una zona relativamente tranquilla ed a soli 3 min dalla fermata metro a piedi...anche lo staff in reception sempre disponibile(ho avuto un piccolo problema con la cassaforte, subito risolto). Uniche piccolissime imperfezioni la temperatura della camera da letto un po' più bassa rispetto al resto dell appartamento e qualche calo di tensione dell'acqua calda nella doccia...ma si sa, la perfezione non è di questo mondo! Pulizia effettuata giornalmente e non solamente 2 volte a settimana!!!Super consigliato...se dovessi tornare a Kiev tornerei in questo appartamento!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DAZZAfrom U.K

Excellent

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
A really lovely place to stay ,very clean and modern insider and very large ,also in a great location too in the middle of the city,I will be going back again for sure ,so good for the money a real pleasure to stay better than most hotels .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Per Gunnarfrom Norway

Very nice apartment hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed there for a longweekend. Had a nice time and very satisfied what i got for the money. Very good bed. Nice kitchen. Helpfull staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rayfrom Charlotte, North Carolina

Excellent Place To Stay!

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Everything!!
Location: Great location, walking distance to just about anywhere, and very close to the metro.
I am from the USA and I flew my girlfriend from Minsk, Belarus to meet me in Kiev, and after looking at so many hotels online I decided to stay here because of all of the good reviews. Now that I am back home, I can honestly say that staying at this hotel was absolutely the right decision. The apartment was spacious and very clean and had a wonderful Jacuzzi that we took full advantage of. The bed was very comfortable and the walk in closet was also nice. It was great having a washing machine and a refrigerator in the apartment as well. Also, I will say that the staff was EXCELLENT! They were helpful in recommending places to visit as well as good restaurants in the area. Being in the city center, this hotel was in a fantastic location and only a 2 minute walk to the metro subway. There is honestly nothing bad I can say about this hotel, and if we ever make it back to Kiev I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.