Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tim from Brisbane,Australia

Nice everything

Posted May 15, 2014
Very good hotel. Good staff I just happen to stay in this hotel for my birthday and the staff found out this and left a bottle of wine and note in my room :-) Will stay there again. Excellent all round.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Good hotel in the center of the city with good factilities and comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent place , private , no complications .

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: everything :) , I had a 5th floor apartment :)
Location: location is great (close to city center )
great stuff , no disturbance , great service . I had a nice suite , heated bathroom floor ( you can adjust the temp!) . I have been staying in different hotels and very picky , But this is the one that I would come back anytime when Im in Kiev !!. it coud have a solid 4 star rating in US . The most important they did as they advertise : clean , private , great stuff, nice room :) .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Staff and apartment interior
Cons: an A/C in the bedroom
Location: The cafe next door has good coffee
We chose this place cos it was close to where we want to go in Kiev. The hotel staff was excellent, especially Tatiana. The apartment was very nice and clean. The only issues with the apartment were: just 1 A/C in the whole apartment in the living room, so in the bedroom was hot at night and the noisy tram outside the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from California

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: The people, the room, a supermarket down the street
Cons: They could change towels a bit more often rather than every three days
Location: Actually, the metro is a bit of a walk, but there is a tram to the metro if you do not like to walk. There is a nice Japanese restaurant, Italian
The Staff were friendly, all spoke English, and worked above and beyond the call of duty to help customers. There was even one night when I needed to obtain a fax from the USA, and one of the staff actually came in to work to help me. When I just needed a knife to cut a fresh Ukrainian tomato, they sent someone to my room with a knife and fork. I actually am so happy that I switched to this hotel because it is truly a 4-5 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I recently spent 4 nights at the Senator Executive complex in standard room. The room was comfortable and the staff were excellent and very helpful even when I got lost in Kiev. The location is not so good id you wish to frequent the tourist areas being at least a 10min taxi ride from Independence Square....but none the less I had a very comfortable stay and highly recommend the hotel
5 out of 5
by Chris

Great place.

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: It would be very nice if they filled the refigerator with basic items like a hotel.
Location: Walking distance to shopping and nice outdoor cafe's.nice to relax in the evening and just enjoy.
Very good restauarnt next door. Good food and friendly staff. Veronica works at the reception desk ans very helpful and is just a very sweet young lady. Business men Will be very comfortable with the service. Also about one hundred feet from the apartments is a very authentic Japanese restaurant with excellent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Swedish

Great spacious and luxury apartments

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
An excellent service minded staff welcomes you to this diamond among hotels and apartments in Kiev. Flats are big, modern and with high standard. It's like coming home. No one can be disappointed here. Just perfect!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hugo from London

Nice place to stay

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful girls at reception