Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Sherborne Guest House

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Very good value for a European capital.
Cons: Nothing obvious.
Location: Also close to the centre, some nice bars and the Lavra. 24/7 supermarket 5 minutes walk .
Excellent location, in Kiev close to the efficient metro. Very comfortable place to stay, helpful and unobtrusive staff. All services are available and easily provisioned. Rooms big, clean, comfortable and contain everything needed for a good standard of living.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Nice room. Hotel near (30 minutes walk) of many touristic attraction. Near a grocery store so you can easily use the kitchen. Good and sympatistic personnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Close to Metro and spacious accomodations

Posted Feb 9, 2015
I was there for over a week. My rental had a stove ,small refrigerator, kitchen, 2 small tv's (with a couple english channels) and a living rooom. Everything was clean. Everyday they offered to clean the apartment. it beats most of the hotel options in the surrounding area for the price and size. The receptionist does speak English and we're welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Seth from New York

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was great, spoke good english and were able to help me plan a day of touring around Kiev. The room was huge, with a separate living room (with kitchen) and bedroom. TV with some english channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by robert from hamilton canada

diamand in the ruff

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
I had a great stay beautiful apartment close to everything .people in office spoke good english. just hard to find but worth finding
5 out of 5
Recommended
by adrien from london

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
everything was nice .....good location .close to supermarket ........nice staff .helpfulllllll
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Anna, Hotel Management
Dear Adrien, Thank you for your kind comment. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in our property and will be happy to have you as our guest whenever you find time and opportunity to visit Kiev. Kindest regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kai from Norway

Great location!

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
a little bit hard to find since it is in a back ally very helpful and frienddly English speaking personal big and comfortable room with kitchenette wifi worked good I'll stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Top notch comforts close to centre

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Modern euro reno, low price
Cons: Lighting at night in the court
Location: Closets many important sites, short walk or short Metro ride to centre.
Super stay, Euro reno, clean, many small extras and excellent accessories.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Anna, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are very greatful for your kind review. We will be happy to have you as our guest in the future and we will do our best to make your stay with us the most enjoyable part of your trip! Kindest regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Godt å bo i Kiev

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: De har fine leiligheter etter i forskjellige stilarter
Cons: Gjøre trapperommet lysere og varmere. Bedre lys og lukt
Location: Fin utsikt, fin parker, kirker, spisesteder
Har bodd her to ganger. Meget godt mottatt hver gang, med høy servise holdning. Transport til fra flyplass kjempefint organisert
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sentral beliggenhet, kort gangavstand til sentrumn

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Personalet med personlig servise, reint og fine leiligheter.
Cons: Utearealet. Ser ut som boligblokk.
En bra beliggenhet, stille ikke trafikkstøy. Kort avstand til sentrum, park rett i nærheten, med fin utsikt og severdigheter like ved