Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom LONDON

Erholung an der Ringstrasse

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Auf der Ringstrasse gelegen aber sehr leise innen. Sicherheitsprobleme habt ihr nicht zu erwarten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom LONDON

Gutes Hotel fuer sehr guten Preis

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Die umgebung ist die Ringstrasse. Billige maedels nicht weit) Das Hotel ist wirklich gut fuer den Preis
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bari

l'hotel è accogliente

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: la cortesia della direzione .. anche la cortesia delle cameriere..
Cons: controllare chi pulisce le camere..
Location: come ho già elencato l'hotel è situato distante dal centro.. forse un po più vicino è l'aeroporto .. di attrazioni non ce ne sono..
L'hotel è accogliente sono stato per 7 giorni ma era deludente la pulizia della camera. anche il bagno è stato pulito solo 2 giorni della mia permanenza veniva solo svuotato il cestino della spazzatura ma non veniva mai pulito ne lavandino ne pavimento e ne doccia...con mancanza di carta igienica .. per poi richiederla più volte in direzione..come pranzo è buono.. fanno anche una ottima pizza Verona abbastanza grande al costo di poco di 60 Uah. quasi tre euro e tredicicentesimi .. il letto un pò duro ..l'hotel è situato molto distante dal centro.. bisogna prendere un bus N'' 720 o il 721 per poi arrivare ad una fermata della metropolitana e prendere il metrò M1 per recarsi al centro.. del resto è sempre da provarlo.. non tutti possono avere li miei stessi disagi..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom LONDON

sehr gut fuer den preis

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
sehr preiswert. ist an der umgehungsstrasse. da stehen auch die billigen maedels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Berndfrom Mosbach

Bernd Trapp

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Die Menschen was dort gearbeiet aben waren alle gut und nach einer Weile hilfsbereit. Die Besitzer oder das sogenannte Management waren dermassen lächerlich und arrogant-bequem angezogen, das es schon eine Lachplatte war! In Sporthosen rumlaufen... Das mache ich nicht mal zu Hause!!! Da haben die Angestellten noch mehr Anstand. Aber "Hauptsache arrogant,hochnässig und nichts dahinter, Einfach blöd von der Führung und die Angestellten unterdrücken. Das ist die Ukraine. Bernd Trapp
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Oleg Topolfrom Chicago

Great Service

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasure to stay in this hotel. The service was beautiful, everybody was smiling and very hospitable. I would like to come back here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Local Feel (Not like the big name chains)

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Location. Good food in the restaurant
Location: LDS Temple 1/4 mile walk. Not close to the city center and other sightseeing destinations.
We stayed in a suite. The bed room was small (the bed only had about a foot clearance from the side walls). The restroom is small also with a corner shower. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful, the restaurant has good food but is a little slow in the delivery. The wait staff had limited English but solicited help from the front desk personnel. Also, there is no elevator to service the 2nd and 3rd floors.This was our second stay at the Siesta and we will recommend it to others and will again, as it is close to the LDS Temple.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lo recomiendo

Posted May 21, 2013
Pros: la habitacion y el servicio
Cons: el restaurante
Location: excelente
Esta un poco escondido, lo unico malo el restaurante cuyos precios son algo excesivos y lentos, 40 minutos para servir la comida, pero la atencion es de primera, atentos, agradables, muy limpo el hotel y las habitaciones, en general, es excelente,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joerg

Great deal for the money

Posted Feb 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was not a very luxurious place, but it was clean and very affordable. The staff spoke English sufficiently to communicate and were very pleasant and attentive. The best feature about the place is its location, within walking distance to the LDS temple and mission home. I had come to pick up my son from his mission and tour Kiev a little before returning. The Internet connection was spotty, that's about the only negative thing I can say. Overall, I was pleased and would definitely recommend this place - and stay again.