Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bien mais cher

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pas de defauts majeurs mais on espere mieux a 160 € la nuit. Chambre sent l'humidite et la partie salle de bain a des accesoires ( robinets...) qui semblent des annees 70...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
ここ数年何度か泊まっています。今回は少しサービスや朝食の内容等の質が落ちたように思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by reizigerfrom nederland

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goed eten en goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding voor het eten, aardige mensen en goede service; mooie tennisbanen. maar: Geen water in zwembad vanwege renovatie, kluis in kamer kapot, te weinig stopcontacten op de kamer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MBartonfrom America

Not bad for Africa

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
But it is expensive, I paid $250/day, which is very expensive if in the USA and they don't include free breakfast and dinner with that. In Jamaica I can get all inclusive at that price. The food was good and it has a gym. No mosquitos, no filth. It has a safe. I would stay there again, unless i can find it cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Banchan

落ち着けます

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
眺望が良く、静かで散歩しても安全で、空港の近くに立地していて気に入っています。1階にあるパン屋のサンドイッチも美味しいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by xfrom x

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tre härliga dagar med bra rum med härliga sängar, fin service, vacker utsikt över Kigali från balkongen, härlig pool med fin trädgård. Nära till centrum och flyg. Ett bra sätt att semestra och koppla av i Kigali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hyggelig hotell

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Et hyggelig hotell midt i Kigali. Litt gammeldags standard, men trygg og vennlig. Fitness sentre i samme bygg som hotellgjester kan benytte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ornellafrom 25058 Sulzano BS, Italia

"Comodo hotel per brevi soggiorni"

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: la cortesia del personale
Cons: la mancanza di aria condizionata in camera
L'hotel necessita di un impianto di condizionamento d'aria.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Udmærket Hotel - Skøn have, sports og pool område

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Udmærket hotel. Rummelige værelser.God mad. Internet OK. Dejlig have med tennisbaner og pool.Hotellet ligger tæt ved offentlige bygninger, ministerier.