Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by reizigerfrom nederland

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goed eten en goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding voor het eten, aardige mensen en goede service; mooie tennisbanen. maar: Geen water in zwembad vanwege renovatie, kluis in kamer kapot, te weinig stopcontacten op de kamer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MBartonfrom America

Not bad for Africa

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
But it is expensive, I paid $250/day, which is very expensive if in the USA and they don't include free breakfast and dinner with that. In Jamaica I can get all inclusive at that price. The food was good and it has a gym. No mosquitos, no filth. It has a safe. I would stay there again, unless i can find it cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Banchan

落ち着けます

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
眺望が良く、静かで散歩しても安全で、空港の近くに立地していて気に入っています。1階にあるパン屋のサンドイッチも美味しいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by xfrom x

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tre härliga dagar med bra rum med härliga sängar, fin service, vacker utsikt över Kigali från balkongen, härlig pool med fin trädgård. Nära till centrum och flyg. Ett bra sätt att semestra och koppla av i Kigali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

hyggelig hotell

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Et hyggelig hotell midt i Kigali. Litt gammeldags standard, men trygg og vennlig. Fitness sentre i samme bygg som hotellgjester kan benytte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ornellafrom 25058 Sulzano BS, Italia

"Comodo hotel per brevi soggiorni"

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Pros: la cortesia del personale
Cons: la mancanza di aria condizionata in camera
L'hotel necessita di un impianto di condizionamento d'aria.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Udmærket Hotel - Skøn have, sports og pool område

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Udmærket hotel. Rummelige værelser.God mad. Internet OK. Dejlig have med tennisbaner og pool.Hotellet ligger tæt ved offentlige bygninger, ministerier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NK

リゾート滞在・ビジネスには便利

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
【ホテルの場所】キガリの中心から谷を下りて別の丘まで上がってきたところにあります。官公庁や大使館が並んでいて、周りには小さな雑貨屋があるだけです。病院や日本の大使館が近くにあって、いざという時には便利? 【設備】広いプール、庭、テニスコートなどが整っていてホテル内にとどまってもあまりストレスを感じません。 【レストラン】1階のレストランは朝食ビュッフェ、昼食ビュッフェ、夕食ビュッフェがそれぞれ異なるメニューで楽しめます。夕食後もバーでお酒が飲めます。味もそこそこおいしいです。 【客室】新しくはないのですが、悪くもなく。全体的にスペースにゆとりを感じました。 【総合】キガリ市内を観光しようとするとタクシーが必要になりますが、ゆっくりホテルで休むには良いところです。リゾート滞在向けか、ビジネス向けかでしょうね。