Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Only Hotel where I have ever stayed and could not take a shower. O water pressure. Staff acted like it was a new problem but it obviously could not of been. All 4 rooms we were staying in had the same problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

family friendly

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fantastic kids club made our break very enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by noreen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Top service everywhere. In reception, bar and breakfast. Otherwise the breakfast was first class. Missed nothing. Spacious and clean rooms, which were cleaned every day. The swimming pool and the outdoor jacuzzi was fantastic. Can not remember that I had a better hotel experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alastairfrom Kilkenny

This is not the Lyrath

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good location for a Sunday buffet lunch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by noelfrom raheen adamstown co wexford

relaxing break

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
we just went up for quiet night away and was perfect lovely hotel and staff perfect all round
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annmariefrom manningtree England

quality of service

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
myself and my husband stayed for one night following a wedding. It was a wonderful experience and I think the management and staff were very effiencent and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kieranfrom Dublin

V. close to being an absolutely top class hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to being an absolutely top class hotel. Some niggles but when you consider the value for money (which I didn't expect)it would be unfair to complain. Have paid 2 or 3 times this for stays in hotels which were only on par and in some cases not as good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. And service was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Limerick, Ireland

value for money

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and quite with very friendly staff. Located just outside the city centre. Food was very good. Cant say anything about the leisure centre as it was closed for a members Christmas party night.