Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by noreen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Top service everywhere. In reception, bar and breakfast. Otherwise the breakfast was first class. Missed nothing. Spacious and clean rooms, which were cleaned every day. The swimming pool and the outdoor jacuzzi was fantastic. Can not remember that I had a better hotel experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by noelfrom raheen adamstown co wexford

relaxing break

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
we just went up for quiet night away and was perfect lovely hotel and staff perfect all round
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annmariefrom manningtree England

quality of service

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
myself and my husband stayed for one night following a wedding. It was a wonderful experience and I think the management and staff were very effiencent and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. And service was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Limerick, Ireland

value for money

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and quite with very friendly staff. Located just outside the city centre. Food was very good. Cant say anything about the leisure centre as it was closed for a members Christmas party night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Naomifrom Cavan

Elegant and peaceful hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, really nice atmosphere. It's a just out of the town so nice and quiet but close enough to shopping and restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom M

Not good value

Posted Nov 10, 2014
I booked a room without breakfast and upon check in I saw breakfast had been added "automatically by the system" at an extra cost of 25 euro. It was removed. There was minor damp in the room, small double bed and generally I did not think it was worth 149 euro compared with other hotels. Fantastic staff though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

kilkenny stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
too many children in the hotel , also a little expensive. no breakfast included in the room rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a lovely stay. Staff very friendly and welcoming.. Room immaculate, leisure facilities excellent. Look forward to staying again x