Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by erinfrom St. Johns

Not very great.

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The tiles in the bathroom were loose. The tub had a black spot as thought it had not been cleaned. The room was very small and cold as the windows were wooden and not well insulated. You have to get someone from insode the hotel to open the gate to enter into parking lot this was a big hassel and the reception was not very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paulfrom Texas

Good stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yelm wa

Excellent location

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Wonderful hotel in great location. If you can check in to the hotel and use their car park before you head out to explore the town, you'll save yourself a headache....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marafrom USA

Modernity in the City Center

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a clean, modern, frankly pretty fancy place right in easy walking distance to all the sights. The room was comfortable, but the open and doors close a little hard - it takes a firm pull of the handle and good shove to open it, same to close it. The way the building is laid out, 4-5 room doors are all clustered in a hall, and you hear it every time someone has to have that door struggle. We didn't hear much else, just those loud doors. The breakfast service downstairs was also very good, a great meal to start the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erinfrom Florida, USA

Great location, uncomfortable bed

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
You can't beat the location! Parking was easy (once they let you in) and the hotel was clean. My only complain is that the mattress was very uncomfortable....almost like a futon mattress. Regardless, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom newfoundland

Great hotel.. Fantastic location

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Location: Great time at the Dylan Whisky Bar!
Everything was great. Right in the old town. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shean Hoxie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christophefrom Sucy en brie

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'endroit ideal
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deborahfrom BOston

Great location in Kilkenny

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff are very friendly and we could walk to all the sights. The breakfast was very good too