Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Was a pretty nice stay and close to shopping and restaurants. The only thing that could be changed were the pillows they were horrible and some of the fixture like the shower head were coming out of the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Rooms okay. Smelled a little strange, AC unit blows out a damp odor, but it's not so bad. Staff okay. Good place for a short stay if you just need somewhere to lay your head. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Killeen tx

Hotel good..except shampoo

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Room was great..clean fresh..staff was polite. .the shampoo was horrible. ..never should anyone use it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington state

Don't know where the good ratings came from

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Our room was very musty smelling. Carpet had an area that was stretched out of shape - probably from water damage - and that's where part of the smell was coming from. The filter on the A/C needed changing or cleaning, too. The gal at the front desk was pleasant but only had smoking rooms left. Personally, I think our room might have actually been a smoking room that they were trying to pass off as a non-smoking one. Cleanliness was not up to par.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel was above average, but lacked a pool.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Good rates
Cons: A little modernization or improvement on facility. Light over sink had to be flipped 5 or 6 times to get it on.
Location: Excellent
Room was comfortable, breakfast was very good, and maids were terrific.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Broken furniture dirty carpet and foul stale odor

Posted May 15, 2015
Did not like the condition of the room. It had stale cigarette odor. The furniture had pieces broken off. The corners of the bathroom floor had dirt buildup and the carpet was dirty. I've never stayed in a dirty hotel this was a first
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Not what the website portrayed!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Remodel - - tear it down and start from scratch!
Location: shopping --- strip mall
horrible experience - - smelled mildew/smoke smell - - old could not sleep at property had to forfeit my stay - - did not get a refund - - clerk very friendly but clueless at best! Seem to be a motel that you pay by the hour - - Horrible Experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Close to everyhing
Cons: Ac noise
Location: Perfect
Everything was excellent,except the ac was very noisy...But my stay there was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by K. Wheeler, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed your stay, thank you for the nice rating and review. We hope that you will consider staying with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paogoui from San Antonio, Texas USA

Money's Worth.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent and awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Management and Staff, Hotel Management
We appreciate your stay with us, and are very happy we were able to accommodate you. Please come back and visit us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to all necessary stores and

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: close to everything
Only stay at night there. Attended a bible conference so didn't stay at hotel except at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Management and Staff, Hotel Management
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, even though it was just at night. We hope to be of service your next time you come to Killeen.