Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B, long island New York

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This hotel was clean, the breakfast ( hot) was excellent different every morning and the bed was so comfortable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Would Stay Here Again...

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Location: There is nothing to do in Killeen. We were visiting a friend stationed at Ft. Hood.
Very quiet stay for a Saturday night. The first room they gave me had an issue with the light flickering but they gave me another room instantly. Very clean. Bed was so soft! They had Pantene Shampoo and Conditioner, HBO, down feather pillows and the hot breakfast in the morning was great. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewisville, TX

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014
This hotel was perfect for our needs. We stayed only one night. Was in Killeen for an interview. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Hotel was close to places to eat and shop.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
We only stayed there one night but the accomodations were very good. We have not complaints about our stay at the Marriot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel is VERY accommodating !!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Cons: The little eating place in the lobby could be less expensive. Perhaps you should consider a continental breakfast for guests. or better food.
Every time I travel to the Austin area, I stay at THIS hotel. The front desk staff is VERY accommodating. The housekeepers are the best! The pool is beautiful and the best! Very clean and private. The rooms are clean and quiet. I sleep like a newborn every time I stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: location and quiet
Cons: Temperature of the pool, rather cold.
Enjoyable stay, nice location and staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Excellent stay...this was the 2nd time I've stayed here and was again very pleased...very comfortable king suite, king bed and pillows comfortable, cold a/c, flatscreen tv; comfortable separate living room area with full size sofa/bed, large flatscreen tv and full stereo system and work-desk. FREE wifi without login hassles, mini-fridge and microwave; large well-lit bathroom...quiet. Free FULL HOT breakfasts have excellent variety and well-prepared. Only drawback at this hotel is the small pool which may get crowded in summer...staff very friendly and accomodating..great location... don't hesitate to book this property...GO FOR IT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business at Fort Hood

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Other than the traffic in and around Killeen, TX everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DeAnna Stansberry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com