Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by GI Joe from Fort Bragg

Watch Your Bill

Posted Jan 14, 2014
I am not a smoker. They charged me aan extra $250 for smoking, as they said there was evidence of smoking...will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sheldon from Florida

Just 20 minutes from DC

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Arrived late at night and was greeted and welcomed by the front desk attendant. Room appeared clean, however there was one roach in the bathroom. I did not complain or bring issue to front desk as I was only staying one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yvonne from KILLEEN, TX

Very Nice!

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the room was. I booked the Deluxe Suite w/King bed and sofa...had a really nice sitting area, a stereo and two flat screen TVs. Felt real comfortable and cozy. This is where I stay whenever I just want to get away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Genevieve from Killeen, TX

Great Stay

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed there several times now and they have the best rooms for the best value. The staff is all nice and courteous. It only took two stays for them to remember my name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Warren H from Houston, T

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had an enjoyable stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Breakfast buffet was both tasty, well maintained. We were staying to see the Heart of Texas Bowl in Copperas Cove, and your location was a convenient trip down the road. Should we return to the area, we will definitely stay again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarah from Louisiana

Bugs Bugs Bugs

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I guess my room was cursed because my sister stayed right next door and slept like a baby. There were cockroaches in our room and one was crawling on my husband in his sleep. It revealed itself in the morning and we killed it only to find another one inside my purse as I approached it to get some gum! Long story short, we got our room comped and I will NEVER stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gevevieve De La Rosa from San Antonio

Nice Staff and great breakfast

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
All of the staff was very nice and courteous. The Breakfast host greeted everyone and made sure they had everything they needed to enjoy a nice hot breakfast. From check in to check out I had not one bad thing to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013