Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, TX

Great location for food and to the ballpark

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Parking, most of it was behind the hotel and I didn't see an entrance in the back.
Location: Location was fantastic, restaurants galore to choose from and although we we're there to shop there was plenty of places to do so if/as needed.
Just a great all around experience, not a single issue to report on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
The hotel was great, in a great location, close to restaurants, shopping, freeway access. The staff was great, friendly. The only issue we had was with the maid service. Had an issue with getting towels everyday. But I would recommend this hotel and we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Slidell

Fort Hoid stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
They are getting better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberlyn from Illinois

Great hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and professional staff. Comfortable room and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vanesa from Houston, TX

Family Killeen getaway

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Came to visit my sister with my four children. Booked the two queen double bed. Room was fantastic easy access to the lobby, vending and ice area. I usually stay with family but decided to book a room instead. Easy access to 190, HEB down the road and surround by other hotels. This will be my regular stay when I come back to visit. Only Con I have is the breakfast was not free even though we went out for meals it would of been the icing on the cake to have breakfast included. Overall very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ALEX

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They are trying to improve

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The front desk staff were very accommodating and the new general manager is rock star... But the cleaning staff really need to be trained. The room was never cleaned. We had to ask for towels every day and put our old towels out in the hall if we wanted them removed. Same with the garbage cans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rodriquez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T, Fort Worth TX

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Room service was delicious, bed comfortable, staff very friendly, couldn't have asked for a better stay!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gage from Texas

Horribly built hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Paper thin walls. Decent service. My stay was not worth the pay at all.