Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to base

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Hotel was very nice and clean! Front desk staff was very helpful with all of our questions and requests. The room service was a bit confusing. There was a menu on the back of our door that said to leave and they would deliver the food at the designated time however according to the staff that was outdated and no longer used. We did get the hang of things. Also some members of room service were extremely loud on more than onc occasion even though there was warning a guest was still sleeping in the room. However everyone was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: It very nice,clean & comfortable
Cons: The hallways were very warm, it's like there was no air conditioning vented to them
Everything was very nice except the waitress at the restaurant- she was very rude!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Rooms are comfortable and clean, Staff is wonderful and very helpful. Stay in this hotel every time I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Dependable quality stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The bed was crisp and comfortable with ample room for lots of luggage.
Cons: We had to switch rooms because the air conditioner was not working properly
Location: Visiting Ft Hood enroute to Washington DC. Shopped in Salado
After a long day in San Antonio and Austin we arrived late. The room was detailed, comfortable and well appointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emilyfrom Salt Lake City

Good value

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very satisfied with this hotel. Exercise room was a disappointment though. One treadmill was not working at all and the belt kept slipping on the other one and the TV did not work. BUT the room was nice and clean and staff was polite and helpful. I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cvclass07from Humble

Good for the price

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice. They only had 1 elevator working so that was a pain. I stayed on the second floor and the ice machine was out of order so I needed to go to the 4th floor for ice. The beds are firm with no support. The cleaning crew is loud in the mornings and will wake you up. As far as the wifi, it isn't the best wifi I have had for my computer as it would be slow internet connection. Overall, good for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Cons: Your military discount program needs to be reviewed. Price quoted with military discount was higher than booking the room without the discount.
The restrurant/bar night manager was absolutely awesome as well as the van driver!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom Alabama

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Good location to venues I needed to be.
Cons: Lighting in bathroom was a bit dim for my preferences.
Location: Downtown between 2 major roads and easy to get to. Close to full service grocery and 2 pharmacies.
Was there for 3 days. All contact with hotel staff was very friendly and all helped in any way that they could to comply with any requests that I had. Rooms clean, beds comfortable, elevators had short wait times. The bathroom was very clean and orderly but the lighting was a bit 'subtle'.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken Drozeski

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com