Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dayanara from El Paso

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in room 124 very convenient I gotta say Hector from room service has been the best employee I've ever dealt with, very polite, friendly, caring and respectful he checked up on us everyday always made sure we were doing ok, if we needed something he was there right away to attend us. Thank you I will definitely be going back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lewis Williams

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disapointed

Posted Jan 27, 2014
I am sorry ,I was there for two nights and the rooms were so noisy it was hard to get any sleep ! I was so disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent stay for two nights

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad hotel, one of the more reasonably priced hotels in the area but a bit higher than I would want to pay for a hotel of this standard. There are better options for the same price and in a better location. Overall good stay, a lot of noise during the day and at night you can hear people in the room next to you, probably a little too good. Also it's not in the best location in Killeen but it's safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne from Wiscon

Very satisfied

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing I did not like were the beds were double not queen size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynn from San Antonio

Good Locations

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice, the part I liked is that they allowed small pets. Close to freeway exits and a lot of resturants in walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Seattle

It's a decent enough place for a short stay

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean. Although there was a bar and a little microwave, there was nothing stocked in the way of a minibar. There isn't actually a gym on the premises as indicated on the website, but the hotel is contracted with a gym nearby. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating to the best of their ability.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne from Wisconsin

very satisfied

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had no issues staying at this hotel. Have stayed at many others and they are pretty much the same. The only thing I would have preferred queen size beds instead of double.