Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from california

Sooo friendly

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Hot oatmeal and bacon for breakfast. Clean and comfortable room. Loved the little kitchen. Mini store in the lobby was helpful. A nice diner social when we returned at night. All the staff were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Rich, Hotel Management
Michele, thank you for the kind review, we look forward to seeing you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2015
It took the maintenance staff 15 hours to send someone to reprogram the tv.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Rich, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you for providing us this feedback. In an effort to provide the best possible experience possible we have upgraded our guest TV’s to High Def. with a larger channel selection. While working on this we did encounter a technical issue with the new software syncing which has since been corrected. I apologize for the delay and inconvenience you encountered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Great stay!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Perfect location to restaurants. Easy access to the airport. Great space in the room. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Great staff!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
It was great exactly what we needed! Staff was amazing. Had an issue with the room and was given a new right away and they helped carry our stuff to the new one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RBfrom Omaha

Always friendly to my Doggie

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband, dog and I had a great stay at the Residence Inn during PCS leave. It was our third stay there. Each time we have had friendly service, a great breakfast, and plenty of room in our King Suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes angenehmes Familienhotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Sehr freundliche Atmosphäre ,sauber, personal immer freundlich und hilfsbereit
Cons: Das Pool im Frühjahr beheizen. Das Wasser war so kalt, dass man nicht baden konnte und die Lufttemperatur immer über 25*C
Location: Sehr zentral gelegen, an einer Hauptverkehrsstraße , ist aber nicht laut.
Wir waren zu Besuch in Killeen , tagsüber meistens weg. In der Nähe ( zu Fuß 5 min.) gab es Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Essensmöglichkeiten. Im Hotel waren Aufenthaltsmöglichkeiten, draußen und drinnen, immer was zu trinken, Kaffee und Tee den ganzen Tag, umsonst. Einen Shop auch mit Snacks. Das Hotel war sehr gut besucht, trotzdem angenehm ruhig, sehr schöne Atmosphäre . Würde hier wieder wohnen .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Helenafrom Fort Worth, TX

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was unhappy that I was given a handycap accessable room for two reasons: 1) I had a toddler with me who refuses to take showers, only baths and 2) water gets EVERYWHERE in the abthroom. I was offered another room but it was almost right next to the elevator so I chose to stay where I was. Honestly, that was th eonly hiccup. The room was comfortable and perfectly suited for our needs, the front desk staff went out of their way to be helpful, I made great use of the fridge and kitchen, all in all I was absolutely satisfied. One thing that you might want to consider is that the AC was loud and hard to regulate. It was either too hot or freezing bcs it blew RIGHT on the bed. Im not sure if it is like this in every room so I can only speak to my experience. REGARDLESS of that I would absolutely stay there again. I really really liked where it was located and the access to restaurants and the base.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pallavi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Monument CO

Mother's Day Weekend Stay In Killeen

Posted May 19, 2014
My wife and I spent Mother's Day weekend visiting our daughter who lives in Killeen. We stayed at the Residence Inn and our experience was nothing but outstanding. Our room was outstanding; however the TV remote didn't work. We called down to the front desk and within 15 minutes someone was at our door to fix the problem with a new remote. We took time to rest most of the weekend so we didn't need housekeeping except for a change of towels which were delivered promptly