Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great staff!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
It was great exactly what we needed! Staff was amazing. Had an issue with the room and was given a new right away and they helped carry our stuff to the new one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RB from Omaha

Always friendly to my Doggie

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband, dog and I had a great stay at the Residence Inn during PCS leave. It was our third stay there. Each time we have had friendly service, a great breakfast, and plenty of room in our King Suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Helena from Fort Worth, TX

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was unhappy that I was given a handycap accessable room for two reasons: 1) I had a toddler with me who refuses to take showers, only baths and 2) water gets EVERYWHERE in the abthroom. I was offered another room but it was almost right next to the elevator so I chose to stay where I was. Honestly, that was th eonly hiccup. The room was comfortable and perfectly suited for our needs, the front desk staff went out of their way to be helpful, I made great use of the fridge and kitchen, all in all I was absolutely satisfied. One thing that you might want to consider is that the AC was loud and hard to regulate. It was either too hot or freezing bcs it blew RIGHT on the bed. Im not sure if it is like this in every room so I can only speak to my experience. REGARDLESS of that I would absolutely stay there again. I really really liked where it was located and the access to restaurants and the base.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pallavi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Monument CO

Mother's Day Weekend Stay In Killeen

Posted May 19, 2014
My wife and I spent Mother's Day weekend visiting our daughter who lives in Killeen. We stayed at the Residence Inn and our experience was nothing but outstanding. Our room was outstanding; however the TV remote didn't work. We called down to the front desk and within 15 minutes someone was at our door to fix the problem with a new remote. We took time to rest most of the weekend so we didn't need housekeeping except for a change of towels which were delivered promptly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Felie from Killeen

Perfect honeymoon suite

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. Room was like a small apartment. Full kitchen with dishes, pots, utensils. Hey what more can you ask for? My wife and I loved it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by c m cornely from miami, fl

just did not meet expectations

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toilet broken, AC did not work well, No shampoo, bed not good,
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Sally from Texas

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: convenience to Fort Hood
Cons: The first night we were in a handicap room, the sofa bed was broken & extremely uncomfortable. You might want to check out the condition of sofa beds
Location: Convenient to HEB grocery store & to Fort Hood.
The best part of our stay was the wonderful woman who greeted us behind the desk, Debbie. She was ALWAYS friendly and helpful and couldn't have been nicer! I was in Killeen for my son in the Army, who had just had surgery....so obviously it was a stressful time for us. She went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable and had a nice room. She is a gem!!! You are very lucky to have her!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edith from Jacksonville, FL

Awesome Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 3 nights. Every one who worked there were so very helpful and very friendly. The hotel and the room was very clean and the breakfasts were always good.