Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
It was ok for just a quick wkend trip. Near alot of things and stores. Close to shopping centers and malls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pay a few bucks more and get a clean place

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lots of hot water, plenty of coffee at breakfast and very pleasant folks in the office. Toilet ran continuously. Had to unplug the microwave to find a working outlet. The one outlet easy to reach was so old that it couldn't keep the plug in it. The room was overall dirty with super old carpet and little upkeep of any sort. The breakfast had few mini-danish and mini-muffins, 3 types of dry cereal and a do-it-yourself Texas-shape waffle maker.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by William McCoolfrom Killeen, Tx

Hotel is for those with very tight budgets

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is an older hotel and needs updating really bad. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Maids did not speak English so I couldn't communicate my needs to her. The front desk had to call me so I could communicate with the maid. During my stay it rained really hard and I had to walk in ankle deep water to get to the front desk. The sidewalk around the motel was sloped towards the building when built. There was black mold present in the room too. In the future I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by billfrom dc

oh yeah

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
If your looking for bookers this is the spot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

No frills stay for a great price.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
This very clean room had everything I needed, free wi-fi, AC, ample power outlets, plenty of clean towels, a fridge, and a microwave.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom killeen texas

Bad place

Posted Aug 3, 2014
It was very old and looked nothing like the Rodeway Inn advertisement photo. It was very clean and the furniture was old and broken. They failed to mention the railroad tracks running behind the building. The trains kept me awake all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The service, the staff and the accommodations.
Cons: Some improvements done to the room to update it.
Location: Plenty of resturants and stores.
The owners, Barry and Tina are AWESOME! They go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant one. The pool was clean and the week we stayed there they were cleaning carpets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue

Not bad for the price

Posted Jun 29, 2014
The room was a little small but comfortable enough. The room was dated and use a facelift. The room was fairly clean, but wasn't spic and span. I was alright, but a person with high standards will be disappointed. Upsides it's a couple of minutes from the hwy. Convenient store/gas station next door 5 minutes from base. Has a small pool.free wifi. Not perfect, but not bad for a budget motel to save a few dollars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK