Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by billfrom dc

oh yeah

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
If your looking for bookers this is the spot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

No frills stay for a great price.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
This very clean room had everything I needed, free wi-fi, AC, ample power outlets, plenty of clean towels, a fridge, and a microwave.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom killeen texas

Bad place

Posted Aug 3, 2014
It was very old and looked nothing like the Rodeway Inn advertisement photo. It was very clean and the furniture was old and broken. They failed to mention the railroad tracks running behind the building. The trains kept me awake all night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The service, the staff and the accommodations.
Cons: Some improvements done to the room to update it.
Location: Plenty of resturants and stores.
The owners, Barry and Tina are AWESOME! They go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant one. The pool was clean and the week we stayed there they were cleaning carpets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bellevue

Not bad for the price

Posted Jun 29, 2014
The room was a little small but comfortable enough. The room was dated and use a facelift. The room was fairly clean, but wasn't spic and span. I was alright, but a person with high standards will be disappointed. Upsides it's a couple of minutes from the hwy. Convenient store/gas station next door 5 minutes from base. Has a small pool.free wifi. Not perfect, but not bad for a budget motel to save a few dollars.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr. S. T.from Killeen, TX

centrally located

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
room cleanliness and repairs needed lots of improvement. Had hard time getting on line. Furniture hard to move around, very little space. Old model TV couldn't use USB or DVD player hook-up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com