Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by David

Marginal Accomodations

Posted Nov 2, 2013
My family and I stayed one night. The hotel is also the site for a small religious gathering on Saturday evening that got fairly noisy mostly afterwards with people standing around outside and talking loudly. We had to call the front desk twice and even the noise did not abate until later. The room was clean and the staff were polite. Several small items in the room like the light and the phone cord had problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martyfrom Dallas, TX

Some facilities lacking but still a good deal.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Convenient location for my use, good pricing.
Cons: Staff did not clean my room on one of three nights. Also, drink machine was inoperative.
Location: I used this hotel because of it's proximity to the Harker Heights Event Center. I would recommend it and will use it again. The price is right.
Room was large for the price, also clean. Included a mini-fridge, microwave, hair dryer, and iron. Did not include a coffee maker, but morning coffee was available in the hotel lobby area. King bed came with three nice pillows, paid about 60 per night (thu, fri, sat) including taxes. Issues: Coke machine did not work, had to drive to a store for drinks. One night out of the three our room was not made up, so I had to wake the proprietor for some clean towels when I got in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Privacy Sucks!

Posted Mar 29, 2013
Could hear EVERYTHING going on in the next room or overhead. Woke me up several times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kerryfrom Killeen, TX, USA

Great hotel for anyone!!!

Posted Nov 25, 2012
Pros: The space and cleanliness .
Cons: I had none.
Location: Convenient to everything
The hotel was very clean and spacious. The Staff was very nice and the free breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Hotel in Killeen, TX

Posted Aug 1, 2012
Pros: the king size room was large and inviting. Service was available 24/7!
Cons: Lack of variety for continental breakfast-would have liked cereal-real orange juice-
Location: the neighborhood is less popular but hotel was safe and secure! it was close to family residence we were visiting and very accessible to highway
this hotel was comfortable for the area and vicinity that it is located in. I was mostly disappointed that the breakfast did not have cereal available to it-the hot food was OK but got tiresome after a day or so. the staff tried to please their guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Birdieman2012from Fort Hood, TX, USA

couples retreat

Posted Jul 10, 2012
Pros: Jacuzzi
My wife and I have used this hotel several times now. T.he jacuzzi brings us back..I would recommend this hotel for a couples getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good nites sleep

Posted Mar 25, 2012
Pros: Comfy bed
Cons: Morning noises from departing guests
Great comfy bed, well worth getting a kingsize restful sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice night

Posted Mar 18, 2012
The only complaint I have is the pillows were to hard, For the price it was more than I could have ask for.Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

good experience

Posted Sep 29, 2010
Room was very spacious and clean. Breakfast was filling.