Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by i

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
I would say that it was ok. The hotel was clean and the air was cold so I was comfortable. I think that the pillows were a little uncomfortable but I managed. Overall I was satisfied within stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by J

stay away

Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
management was unwilling to have the personnel cleaning the rooms actually clean the rooms. several excuses were made as to the quality of labor. Manager refused to check the cleanliness of rooms beyond his clipboard - if the clipboard stated that the room had been cleaned, it had been cleaned. During 5 days of staying there, the rooms were never cleaned, trash was not emptied, and I had to secure my own towels and linen from the manager daily. Manager was very friendly; just unwilling to check the employees work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark

Posted May 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Old, tired motel. Needs remodel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by herb

Posted May 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
the breakfast was not good at all they didn't have a very good selection of food they do not make the bed every day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay, Florida

ROOM SMELLED OF CAT URINE!!

Posted Dec 2, 2009
The odor was so strong it made your eyes and nose water!! I have never ever had an experience as bad as this one. I don't know why anyone in their right mind would even try to place this room up for use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

housekeepers

Posted Nov 12, 2009 on Hotels.com
the housekeepers are excellent. whatever you need, they are right on it...THANKS
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Killeen

Some Improvements needed

Posted Aug 24, 2009 on Hotels.com
For the Price and to allow pets you cant beat it on a short stay. Hotel workers are very nice and vehicels are parked in a well lit parking lot easy to keep an eye on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Jul 30, 2009 on Hotels.com
the room was comfortable and clean but a bit outdated. it is a decent hotel to stay in but it needs to be updated and modernized.