Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach CA

A great choice in Killeen

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Travelodge is a very good choice when staying in Killeen. The staff is courteous and helpful, the rooms very nice (nicer than the pictures), the pool clean and wonderful. Only two things I would change: a protein choice at breakfast is needed, and the Wi-Fi is sometimes unreliable. Small potatoes, really. I'll stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
AC was cold, beds were comfortable, breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Really nice doesn't look like the pictures flat screen TV very big mini fridge very updated. Great stay would certainly stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cheryl from cookeville,tn

first time in tx

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall it met all of our expectations. we were very pleased.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

travelodge

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel if you a quick, cheap room. Other than that I would not have never stayed there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Could be better but was ok

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was in good shape but the wifi only worked part of the time. The hotel service was good. Overall the hotel was good....I would stay there again if I was in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HADP.

NICE HOTEL AND A GOOD LOCATION

Posted May 21, 2014
Personnel at the hotel. Wonderful!!! Near by pharmacys, department stores, food ,main expressway and a supermarket. Plus gas station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price, clean rooms & good location

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: The reasonable price.
Cons: shower head was too low for average person to stand under.
We were surprised at the high-priced Holiday Inn (over $120 per night incl taxes) and decided to find a more reasonably-priced hotel while we were visiting family at Ft. Hood. This Travellodge was just the ticket! The staff was extremely friendly, the non-smoking room was clean and furnishings were in good shape. We even spent a little time in the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amr Sherif from Ok

Just few hours

Posted Apr 10, 2014
I stayed for like 5 hours just to sleep I slept and everything was great Parkin spots nice bed and clean bathroom and not expensive and free breakfast is available