Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Management

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The management there is top notch. Stayed there over Thanksgiving. Nothing was open so they gave us food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ontheroad77 from Hamilton On Canada

Mediocre

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Shelly

Comfotable

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Was nice hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendi

no pool

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was advertised as having an indoor pool. When we arrived we were told the pool was being converted to a spa. Our two young children were very disappointed after a long day in the car. Room size was okay, but the bathroom was very small. The door opened into the toilet. The breakfast was minimal. There were three small tables with seating for nine in a very small space. The guy at the front desk was very friendly. Location was several miles off the interstate. We booked the room through this site & could not cancel. We would have traveled on to Sydney, NE to a hotel with a pool if we could have canceled without penalty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Disappointed

Posted Jun 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was not available when we needed to leave. For the price of the room, the breakfast looked very limited. No local places to eat either dinner or breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

On Main Street

Posted Jun 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Price was too high for the room in a small Nebraska town
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was an older property and appeared to be a little run down. It was a very quite area well off of the Interstate. I will say that the room was clean and the beds were extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable stay

Posted Aug 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
We found the room to be clean and comfortable for our overnight stay on a cross country adventure. Breakfast was just okay.